Gold digging chimpanzee gets it rough while on junguu time

Sypilis. I know y’all chimpanzees are lazy buh quick money comes with issues.

Umbwa yeye. Gay kama major prophet

Makena, kuja twende out Kesho?

Ghassia unataka kuenda out na mwanamke ako na mimba yangu?

[quote=“TrumanCapote, post:1, topic:500069”]
…ees are lazy buh quick money comes with issues.

[/quot naskia kudinya

Bado naingia mkia.
:joy::joy::joy:

Hapeanangi mkia.

Missionary only…:joy:

Atanipea.
:joy::joy::joy:

Emojis ni za mahomo. Chukueni room wasenge

Sipilis is waiting for you

Sasa unaniekelea mimba? My greatest achievement in this life is that sijawahi bebea mtu mimba, sijai pitia labor pain and the hell of kuzalia mtu hana hata ahsante. Pengine nitumie surrogate mother, I’m not cut out for the risks I’m very delicate for your information.

Style ni missionary. Doggie styles,oral and anal sex are for homosexuals who are in the wardrobe. Including ingine inaitwa tea bag chunga sana . @KuwaitBabe ukiona mwanaume wa kuitisha anything outside missionary that is a homosexual ni vile he’s still in denial. That is a very dangerous and disease :fly: infested individual coz I can’t even call him a man. Behind the scenes he’s in gey community asikudanganye.

Pole Dada naelewa your predicament. Men have been using and dumping you wanapogundua hauna rutuba ya kizazi. Please don’t be bitter about your black brothers elewa kuishi na a woke barren woman is extremely difficult. You can still adopt a child to reduce the bitterness consuming you. All the best sister. Am rooting for you

Because the brain is the main sexual organ actually and when your head is engulfed in sexual arousal, my man you don’t think straight. In fact, you don’t even think until you find release. A lot of men have raped and gone to jail, sired kids they didn’t need, contracted deadly STDs, got into toxic relationships and lost lots of money(some very unsavory ladies take advantage of men for this​:angry::angry:) because they made decisions with clouded minds. Let’s be honest, especially for men, sex occupies our minds a lot every day, and sometimes it works against us. Evolution set men up to mate with as many females as possible and it’s encoded in our DNA. However this trait isn’t very useful in humans in today’s society. So to clear your mind and have more RAM space for more important daily tasks; mwanaume ananyonga, kwani iko nini :relieved::relieved::relieved:

Ni babako alini dump ama? I don’t remember any body dumping me. I did the dumping. If you can find any man who has ever dumped me show me I give you money. If I was used and dumped where is the evidence to prove that? How come I am not a single mother of kids with different fathers? How come I have never had any STI? I just took care of myself and how I related with men, that’s why at my age I have never been through what many women half my age have and God also protected me. Hard to imagine I know but that’s the much God has my back.

If anything,the men I have met love the fact that I have no baggage and I respect myself enough not to put myself through what single mothers go through just to prove a point to society.

I can insult you more than you are trying to insult me but you are not even worth the energy. Early in the morning instead of thanking God for life and good health, you are so unhappy and bitter that you go online and look for a stranger to offload whatever is bothering you. Have you felt better now? Most likely you are broke and have no prospects for a better life. Pole bro, go hustle instead of insulting people who are living comfortable life. Go and hustle. It makes no sense to insult someone living a better life than you. Unatoa wapi nguvu ya kuchokoza mtu anaishi maisha poa kukuliko?

At one point I thought of having a child with a white man bcz I don’t respect black men , they’re unworthy of being reproduced. Look at Kenya , God blessed us with everything but over 5 million men under 35 are jobless inspite of being well educated. They’re now desperados looking for sugar mommas and becoming gey for pay.Why? Bcz you think like chimpanzees. White men use your resources to build their countries then you go begging for jobs and loans. I can’t carry children for a retarded slave who only has big gonads to show for himself.

Due to my Christian upbringing and counsel of my pastors I decided not to have the junguu child because it does not reflect the dignity of God to bring up a child with out their father. I feel no desire to adopt. I don’t even have a pet. Let me enjoy my life. Travel . Shop till I drop.Help a few orphans here and there. Enjoy my hobbies. Love my family and take care of them , I only wanted someone to inherit me (bcz I’m not really cut out for the indetured slavery called marriage,I still get offers if you can believe it LOL)but I can still leave my worldly belongings to my brother’s children. They are still my blood.

I hope you get over whatever is bothering you. Try to be happy. Life is really short and it’s even shorter when you are a man. You are wasting your life harboring hate for people you have never even met. Have you ever seen a woman giving birth weuh that ish is scary. I almost fainted so thank God for sparing me . I feel like a child. Free,light, at peace, happy and comfortable. I’ve never been admitted to hospital. I have never been through all the nasty stuff men put women through especially in marriage. No children to keep me up at night. I know it’s God who has protected me from all those harrowing experiences. Every day I thank Him for sparing me from especially chimpanzees. None was able to deceive me to the point where I got pg or got any disease from them. I bless God for the soft life He bestowed upon me by His favor. Try being thankful. Gratitude will heal your bitter heart and bring God’s blessings your way.God bless and heal you brother. Shalom.God’s peace be your portion.

Umeguza bahali yake akaandika novel. Kanyanga ndumakuwili @TrumanCapote kabisa

Wewe ni mbwa tu

:rofl::rofl: Damn
Must have really touched a nerve there. Iza @TrumanCapote I didn’t mean to insult you. Was just trying to understand your traumas as an unwed, childless, woke ageing damsel. What’s wrong with adopting a junguu baby if you are dead set on it? Ooh I forgot they won’t let a sheboon near their children. Looks like you stuck with us Mandingos. Deal with it

Funny. Early in the morning you are thinking about the situation of a child free, mature woman who is sleeping in,in her own house. In her water bed. Relaxed thinking about all the blessings in her life and how good God has been to her.

What’s the problem? You don’t have the money to do something more fun with your Saturday morning ? Ama uko shags bored to death. Or are you at some dead end job have you working on weekends? Is why you are so bitchy so early in the morning? No serious man or woman will spend a Sato morning harassing people he’s never even met on the internet. Poor thing!

Why take a Panadol for a headache you think I should be having? As I have told you I have no desire to adopt and the impetus was for my own offspring was for inheritance. I have since decided that my bro’s kids will have my stuff. Not some useless chimpanzee’s child so sorry. Not sorry. I walk the talk. Fact that I don’t and according to you can’t have children then how am I stuck with you? How? I don’t have your chimpanzee children. By choice. So how am I stuck with you? Si red peel tells you that if a woman doesn’t have your child, she is not WITH you? I voted with my uterus. I said no to reproducing a defective and inferior gene. That of the black chimpanzee. Currently my interactions with chimpanzees are limited to them carrying heavy stuff for me or whatever other help I may need from them. I don’t relate to :gorilla: gorillas beyond that I don’t have any other type of interactions with animals. I am stuck with chimpanzees only for their utility value. Like carrying heavy stuff. I’m delicate so I can’t carry anything heavy. If I could I would not even be greeting y’all gorillas.

Anyway I don’t have the time to argue with broke chimpanzees.Nunua nyumba kwanza utoke kwa landlord . You have nothing and that’s the real reason you hate me. This morning tirade is really about you. Your miserable existence. How bitter you are about how much freedom I have,no responsibilities. No stress. I’m at peace. Unashindwa why I shouldn’t be bitter and angry and catty like you. Juu hakuna kitu inani stress. Nothing! I’m as carefree as a child. Don’t be :rage: mad at me. It won’t make you feel better about your bad situation. So on that note let me just block you so that you can bicker with your fellow chokoras . Real men are playing golf or getting a massage. Broke ones the highlight of their day is this , trying to cyberbully strangers on the net so that they can feel better about their own miserable existence.Like how PATHETIC can one’s life get? Pole ndugu PAMBANA NA HALI YAKO Bye now. Look for another outlet for your stress. You are just a frustrated broke desperado chimpanzee. You are blocked forever. Bye monkey.

And by the way you retarded chokora, unwed ,child free black women can and do itadopt white children but then how do you expect a monkey, a retarded chimpanzee who has only sperm between his ears to know that? Adoption ain’t my cup of tea :coffee: but some women love it especially black women who don’t want anything to do with chimpanzees. Like this one. She’s young enough to have kids but she decided to give chimpanzees a wide berth and adopt two white kids. Now that my dear chimpanzee is the real meaning of woke. Not wasting your resources on chimpanzees offspring.