Girls Outnumber Boys...

Spending some quality time with my kids, I’ve just noticed that out of all the kids in our apartment my son is the only boy, I’ve also noticed the same whenever I visit friends. In the near future I foresee a crisis.

Lucky brat…playmates ultimately turn to be ferkmates…

very wrong, boys out number girls at birth, but due to our curious nature and weaker immunity, boys and men die at a faster rate than girls and women. By the age 15-25 girls have caught up, after that they overtake us

Totally uncalled for.

welcome to the world:(:(but he raises an important demographics issue

@mayekeke hii fangi yote mnavuta results in weak sperms…It is a scientific fact that sperms that result in girls are more resilient…fanya hesabu.

This is one theory I highly doubt.

Pass me what you smoke. Or go back to school and do a bit of comprehension.

so glad to know we have young vulnerable children in the presence of such upstanding citizens

very true…to add salt …as the number of boys are reducing their masculinity is also reducing…so you have blueband boys…herbivore men everywhere on the other hand women are getting empowered everywhere look inside every big car you see 2 or 3 are women…
that is also why single mothers are on the rise.

aaaaaaaaw are the single mothers raising their teenage daughters to be too sexy for you to resist? poor ya’ll. wimins be cray, amirite?

I will only tell you guys to read widely, don’t let rumors confine your knowledge

weka picha ya daughters mafisi wazirate

Wow… Bado ume-catch feelings??? Going back to my gox and the hearty laughter of my kids, wewe shinda hapo.

The boy child is being neglected. There’s a time I found my son playing with his sisters dolls, nilimpea msomo kali sana, nikajua nisipochunga ill be bringing up kijana sopsop… Every weekend nampeleka kwa cousins wake vijana wacheze, I can’t imagine bringing up a girlie boy.

wewe endelea kucheza na alshabab utajua kila mtu sio wakanyama

Ok, let me chew it for you.

Read Mayeks post sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowly.

Now read yours sloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowly.

Got it?

mimi huku mtoto wangu wakike siwezi peleka…she might excite the “uncles”

What happened lady? Reduce the bile, relax.

Io poko achaneni nayo apan tambua takataka

Labda alikuwa “sexualised” at 13 kisha uaja hapa kuntolea machungu… Tunaongea juu ya kitu tofauti, ye yuangiza mambo ya jana, maajabu!!!