Getting married at 40??

Today being a Sunday, I have had time for self- reflection and examination.
I am thinking of delaying marriage until I turn 40.
What are the pros? any drawbacks to getting married at 40? what about the kids?
Elders, I need your wisdom on this issue.

How old are you now?

am 27

Just concentrate on building yourself stop imagining the future on matters marriage … focus on career,healthy living,savings,investment…marriage will just find you when it will

unless you are sure you will be a sure multi-millionaire at 40, you will end up marrying post wall women your age, likely single moms, not younglings, after they have been dicked left right centre while you wait.

Naskiaga when you are 40yrs and single, you’ll meet 3 types of women at that age:
1.Single mothers with more that one kid(89%)
2.The desperate woman who’s looking for a retirement benefit from a rich simp, coz their bio-clock is ticking even louder.
2.Girls looking for a sugar daddy/sponsor.
Most stable men who are single in their 40s rarely if ever marry.

kanyoni koombaga haria kanogera , kikuyu saying , pahali uta chokea , i hope sio kwa single mother hapo dio utatwa mbia sijui , i love her , she is my heaven , etc , so Run my brother but life will fuck you at some point , and you will have a good excuse for that .

Oa mapema umalize kulea ukiwa bado na nguvu. If you won’t have gotten married by the age of 40, don’t marry at all. Just be an eternal bachelor.

Just have a family that don’t live with you!

That’s the same as being a bachelor

What kills marriages is the transition from bachelorhood to marriage life issues. One feels the freedom is being curtailed by the partner. The longer one stays single the harder it becomes to transition

If you can make it to fourty ,it is better you remain like that or unless you want to marry post wall chieth kama @TrumanCapote

A man who marries before 30 is stupid. And especially in this day and age.

MGTOW = FREEDOM

Banish those fooolish marriage ideas while u still can

Kuoa kuchelewa utafanya kila kitu kwa kuchelewa(e.g)kuzaa, kusomesha,kujengea familia na kulea…at 40 lifestyle diseases(cancer, diabetes,high blood pressure,kidney, lungs and heart problems )ndio huanza kickin in juu your so called body parts zimeconsume enough toxics esp from alcohol,junk food, environmental pollution etc…pesa ya kujenga familia itakuwa compromised na your medical bills/emergencies

This is what I have to say…ukioa past 35 you never really enjoy marriage… according to the bible marriage is most enjoyable and recommended when you are youth because one is healthy and full of energy acha nisurpport na few bible verses

PROVERBS 5:18 Let your fountain be blessed, And rejoice with the wife of your youth.

PSLAMS.127:3-5 Children are a gift from the LORD;they are a real blessing.The sons a man has when he is young are like arrows in a soldier’s hand.Happy is the man who has many such arrows. The more you have,the better off you will be,because they will protect you when your enemies attack you in a place of judgement.

finally yenye nilifanya nioe ni hii.
1 Corinthians 7:9 But if they (youth and widows) do not have self-control, let them marry; for it is better to marry than to burn with passion/lust

Sijui hizi theories huwa mnatoa wapi? Look at the people around you(friends n family)…ask the married talkers at how old they got married. There you will have your answer.

It is this kind of fooolish bonobo reasoning that hss contributed to the recent spate of senseless murders

So Kijiji inasema ukioa in your 20s it’s a guarantee you will have an innocent virgin from heaven all by yourself…

My advice, Kama uko stable kifedha owa, but Kama hujajipanga usikimbilie kuoa.fix yourself first.

Kuna research fulani pia ilifanywa kenya and it came out that any child born to parents at 35yrs and above there is a 20% chance that when the child graduates from high school one parent won’t be alive…this is kind of true juu my grand dad died when my dad was in form three and later my dad died before I even got to high school

Wewe kama hutaki kuoa unafanya nini kwa hii thread…si ufungue yako ya mgtow