Generation Z Activist Shakira Wafula

Generation Z Activist Shakira Wafula “injecting” in Kimilili and mobilizing the Youth.

:hot_springs:

https://x.com/Mabonga_254/status/1941168682224529637

Fascinating that you’re still fighting for Uhuru when I’ve lived 3 lifetimes since leaving that shithole country 15 years ago. Even in those days, they would still shout “Africa is the future”. I can’t imagine the chaos that would have ensued if I’d moved back to KINYA. Everyone I know who moved back is clutching at straws in that godforsaken country.

Probably a familiar face due to the video of her that went viral during the Gen Z protests a couple of months ago, her boldness in standing up against a police officer, or the mural that was painted in her honor because of the same incident, Shakira Wafula has become a notable young figure among the Kenyan masses and the youth in particular.

Having been inspired by the likes of Wangari Maathai and Orie Rongo Manduli, Shakira has for the longest time been interested in civic issues.
In her view, it’s important for young people to take part in civic processes because they form majority of the population and consequently have a lot at stake presently and in the future.

She started practicing Shotokan Karate in her younger days and has enjoyed activities like hiking, cycling, swimming, and skating.
Shakira epitomizes the notion that women and activism aren’t mutually exclusive, and they can juggle it all and stand out.

Siwezi skiza bukusu

SABA SABA TUNAKUJA …!! :hot_springs:

https://x.com/NoCountryHere/status/1941052299142631783

The Kenyan Community in the UK is ready… !! :blush:

The Western Wave …!!

https://x.com/Colettaaluda_1/status/1941381536680419361

Monday tunachoma Kila kitu. Then we circumcise @Banyamulenge @Jack_Black and @Tryz . We can’t live with kihiis

Wewe mungich lazima nikuweke arrow ya haga zishikane kama mshikaki.

:joy::joy::joy::joy: Eeeyy iyo ni personal

Western na Nyanza wamesema ni Wantam ..!!:rofl::joy::hot_springs:

https://x.com/primemediakenya/status/1941090171115700242?t=xylVjjX-mmMaZQX8NYv4kA&s=19

Sasa hivi ndio mnajipotezanga.