(walking dead spoilers ahead)
season 6 poster of GOT was released yesterday na it has John snow ,anakaa hajakufa (IMO) ama wanatuchezea tu just like walking dead played us with the dead of glenn kumbe the guy crawled under a dumpster:D:D:D:D:D[ATTACH=full]22068[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22067[/ATTACH]
Maybe he is the Azor Hai.
manze niko Season 2 episode 2.
Nudity ndio Mob so I have to watch it after kids go to sleep.
where is that old post on this?
From the numerous forum-fueled conspiracies and what I have read so far, I agree that he isn’t dead 'cause he is one of the 3 heads on the 3-headed dragon.
The other 2 are Khaleesi and … DRUM-FVCKING-ROLL … Tyrion!!!
SPOILERS AHEAD!
Jon Snow is NOT the bastard son of Eddard Stark. He was the son of Eddard’s sister, Lyanna Stark and from the books, Rhaegar Targaryen had a massive boner for her so when he kidnapped her and got her preganant (which led to the whole rebellion led by Eddars and Robert Baratheon), Eddard wanted to preserve his sister’s dignity so he pretended that Jon was his baby when they came back from the war gasp!
Anyways, [insert long explanation here] that is why Jon Snow was able to wield the special sword which can kill the White Walkers and things and etc
Its pretty easy to figure out where Khaleesi fits in 'cause of her parents and bla bla bla.
With Tyrion, he fits in here 'cause he isn’t the legitimate son of Tywin Lannister more gasping He is the result of Aerys Targaryen and his moms, Joanna Lannister, which means he also has that mixed blood thing going on.
…
JEBUS CHRIST!!! WTF AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE???
me thinks since martin like to be unpredictable he will change something…
Seems like I need to reread the series… what support do they have on Tyrion being thr son of Aerys?
EVIDENCE 1.
Excerpt from "A Dance with Dragons",
“Prince Aerys . . . as a youth, he was taken with a certain lady of Casterly Rock, a cousin of Tywin Lannister. When she and Tywin wed, your father drank too much wine at the wedding feast and was heard to say that it was a great pity that the lord’s right to the first night had been abolished. A drunken jape, no more, but Tywin Lannister was not a man to forget such words, or the . . . the liberties your father took during the bedding.”
EVIDENCE 2.
Further comments on Tyrion the character indicate that he “has hair that’s so blond it appears almost white" and that he "possesses a morbid fascination with dragons” both of which are Targaryen-like qualities.
That lazy douche needs to take lessons from J.K. Rowling on how to write consistently AND ON TIME while still keeping it interesting without fvcking with fans!
Might be why Tywin says… " I can not prove your are not mine." or something along those lines. I always thought it was just him being his ussual narcissistic self. Fascinating definitely going to look into it!
Patrick Rothfus is another Sloth… hawa watu wanaudhi sana.
Have you read Rogues and Dangerous Women (Anthologies) and those ones about Dunk and Egg…? Explains the history of the Targayens really well.
No, not yet. I got really (unnecessarily) mad at some point and dropped everything that even had a whiff of GOT in it.
Fun fact; I watched GOT SE05 in less than half a day 'cause I fast-forwarded through it in misplaced anger! I had already gotten spoilers from the leaked scenes and script plus I was already sour about how different previous seasons were in comparison to the books. I even stopped visiting the forums which had some really interesting discussions from fellow fans who had read the books as well.
I think that cooling period was appropriate though. Let me try to find a pdf version of it and catch up with gossip from the forums I’d exited …
upus sasa:D:D
If I feel a tantrum coming on, I let it take its course … even if its unnecessary.