Bwahahaha…Uhuru’s enemy No. 1 and chief wheelbarrow pusher @Mikymas will commit suicide akiona hii maneno.
hehe Gachagua ameonyeshwa mcoondu wa SAITAN live live na wakale akashtuka
He’s not talking about voting for Ruto, he’s talking about disunity in the region. He just wants to bring everyone together, not that he is against Ruto. Githeri media are playing short clips because it’s PROPAGANDA they are spreading
He is already out of gava
Tinga coming soon guys
So who is he Reffering to “lying to the mountain”?
https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1796606058753921083
Ears to my music
The people who caused division. It’s not Ruto, it’s the greedy cabal around Raila
You’re very delusional
RG amesema they were misled to insult their leaders and the wealthy. And that he had asked for forgiveness for insulting Uhuru and asked the wananchi if they had accepted his apology. So you want to say Raila ndiye alifanya watukane their Athamaki (leaders) and Itonga (the rich/dynasties)?
Kenyans are falling again on this trap. Gachagua is a Ruto handman. Hakuna story ya kuwa he is regrtting. People should be smart and understand how politics works, kwani hamchoki kudanganywa
Kingpin hapati…bruh is JSKS stooge.
Are you saying this is all this is a show I’ll probably go with this, there is not enough loot to go around.
Explain this si I thought raila is irrelevant
So everything is OK but not ok
Yes. Mrogi mkubwa. Chaos follows him
Sir i have informants and buddies in the confines of state house. Its an open secret Raila is preparing to take Riggy’s place soon.
You are the one falling for your own lies. Every political controversy that happened we heard the same song that this is a trick, until the reality sunk in well later
Hehe. Retards. Are they the same informants who saw Raila winning 70% of central