When he agreed not to field a DCP candidate in Mbeere, I knew he was just a paper tiger.
sani
November 28, 2025, 5:41pm
Kindiki ameacha bibi yake akaenda kucamp mbeere wakiogopa paper tiger?
Candidate alikuwa wa JB Muturi, hakuwa wa Gachagua.
sani:
…
Mickey_Bricks:
…When he agreed not to field a DCP candidate in Mbeere, I knew he was just a paper tiger.
The biggest mistake in politics is underestimating your opponent.
The government treated Riggy G like a formidable opponent. But Riggy G, with his empty slogans, treated the by-election like it was a walkover.
Real2
November 28, 2025, 5:53pm
Mickey_Bricks:
… field a DCP candidate in Mbeere, I knew he was just a paper tiger.
The government treated Riggy G like a formidable opponent. But Riggy G, with his empty slogans, treated the by-election like it was a walkover.
Na hivyo ndio kasongo atapita katikati yao wabaki wakiitisha nusu mkate
Really disappointing, genz are all mouth and no action. I believe if all the young people of mbeere were serious about changing the trajectory of their lives, they would have come out in large numbers and voted against the government sponsored candidate. Lakini wakenya ni nani, believe most ddnt bother even to register.
If nothing changes, then ruto will rule till 2050. Mnapewa ksh 500 akili ina kwama.
Kasongo ni mafwi, ODM ni mafwi, Gachagua ni mafwi , WETA ni mafwi, Muturi ni mafwi all their candidates are mafwi . any of them crying calls for a celebration.takataka ya watu
Sanchez11:
njoto
Njoto ni nini ngombe hii, ongea Tu Ki embu , homosexual @Kanguthi ata translate
You’re still breathing? Thought you are long dead cos of eating road kills. Mungiki mama clichy ako aje? Share number tumunch hio matako cabbage.
Mikymas
November 28, 2025, 6:41pm
Sanchez11:
Kasongo amepata njoto
DCP was not vying im mbeere north
sani
November 28, 2025, 9:44pm
Mickey_Bricks:
… field a DCP candidate in Mbeere, I knew he was just a paper tiger.
JB Muturi was the opponent, Righy G hakuwa na candidate hapo.
JB Muturi hakufanya kazi yyote kusaidia candidate wake.
sani:
…kiogopa paper tiger?
DP should have ceded the way to DCP.
My point exactly.
Gachagua claims to be King of the Mountain.
Can you picture a scenario where Kalonzo did not field a Wiper candidate in Kathonzweny, and instead he chose to support the Maendeleo ChapChap candidate?
This was a chance for Riggy G to prove that he had arrived at the High Table of Kenyan politics. He just let the chance slip. Eminem would be mad.
hfyvnxqbzg:
…a wa JB Muturi, hakuwa wa Gachagua.
DP should have ceded the way to DCP.
Mbeere has proven that if anyone wants to win a seat they MUST be in DCP. The loss in mbeere has strengthened DCP and Gachagua greatly, it is a huge blessing especially ukioneza his win in kakamega, narok and nairobi where he thrashed kasongo candidates. Anyone wanting to unseat the currrent UDAku leader MUST join DCP and bow to Riggy G.
sani
November 29, 2025, 3:07pm
Mickey_Bricks:
… kazi yyote kusaidia candidate wake.
My point exactly.
Gachagua claims to be King of the Mountain.
Can you picture a scenario where Kalonzo did not field a Wiper candidate in Kathonzweny, and instead he chose to support the Maendeleo ChapChap candidate?
This was a chance for Riggy G to prove that he had arrived at the High Table of Kenyan politics. He just let the chance slip. Eminem would be mad.
Kalonzo is a dictator, he cannot support any other party in ukambani.