From high school teacher to bus driver. Is it a wise move?

Yes it is a wise move. Walimu wengi wa high school pombe ina maliza hao juu ya kuwa idle. Huko atagrow since he is paid in ndorras exchange rate will work on his favour when he invest in vumbistan.

Riziki mwanaume anafaa kutafutia popote bora isiwe ya kunyonga kama @johntez_addi_gaza_ms mwisi wa mabavu wa kayole.

Hapo hata anaeza anza kujenga shule yake back home in 5 years.

Guy has more chances of a better opportunity…bus driving ni stepping stone tu. He can use the job to upgrade to better ones. He may enroll in a direct course while driving bus then form ikijipa he just monkey branches to the next job

I hope he’s reverting the proceeds of his sweat back to Kenya and converting it to land and stone.

Trump and his MAGA cult will certainly deport him and all blacks back to Africa.

The clock is ticking…

Believe them when they tell you exactly what they’ll do.

Bonafide US citizens can be denaturalized by the stroke of a pen, Trump’s pen. This is what Project 2025 intends to accomplish.

@Kahuni_Maisha

https://x.com/StephenM/status/1712094935820780029

You cannot be apathetic in the face of evil because of our interconnectedness.

First they came for the Socialists, but I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, but I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, but I did not speak out,
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me, and there was no one left to speak for me.

People especially men who look down on some hustle and haoni muhimu ya kupata Doo are meffi in my eyes.
Any man over 18 years hawezi earn atleast 50 bob per day anafaa awekwe dildo Kwa matako alafu akue a beta chieth submissive bottom wife.

Bwana Wacha kusema ukweli mtupu. Personally I have been in a similar situation. Madoggy za watu ziko busy dictating how I should earn my bread na hakuna kitu wananisaidia nayo.