Fred Matiang'i-Hapa Kuna Shida(Which is good for us)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lx932kzlD1k

Machingu wachipange, zero chills, guys have been here since 2013 managing a construction site, mpaka anawaongelesha Kiswahili.

wachimbage quarry

let him come up with proper structures to streamline the process. hii mambo ya one man show haileti bidii. michuki was there to, and all the efforts he made to streamline the transport sector were reversed.

Wakwende

Wakanda?

Matiangi bure kabisa. We are looking East now. He should stop harassing our friends.

I love Matiang’i. Very industrious. 2022 I would vote him as DP to the equally industrious and indefatigable uncle Ruto

If we had like 10 such guys running government ministries we would be making major strides but as it stands now, pthuuh!
Thieves everywhere.

Matiang’i tuko nyuma yako. All foreigners with fake work permits wakwende. Whether indians or wazungu or wachinku.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9TOSgZBiTec

You may want to note that just because we have shady characters in government and some not so bright judges it doesn’t mean that Kenya does not have good laws. Our laws are very good the problem is the implementors

Hapa hakuna shida. Aren’t we the sane guys importing cuban doctors and paying them 800k a month yet our own doctors are unemployed? Let’s cut the crap

Just doing it for the cameras, the fish always rots from the head.

Surely he didn’t mean wakende, did he?

Hehehe

I was completing for him his sentence… Wakwende wakanda…