Wacha kanuke boy wa putin will be operating behind enemy line. Target ni globalists soro,gates na Schwab hawa na piga mattoka.
Bladymir ivanokinothiavich , musito Putin akijaribu upuzi na united Europe especially the re-arming Aryans naona akinyofolewa macengary
Yurop hakuna kitu hao tranny wa jamani hakuna kitu wanaweza Fanya. Hao tunalima kama mbrrkenge.
World War 2 had 80 million casualties, WW3 is 1 Billion minimum.
Folly of man.
Ati mtado?
Putin will send half of the western hemisphere straight to the 8th circle of hell. Go and practice your racism shit there.
Bonobos cheering from the sidelines not knowing they will the ones to pay for the white man’s madness.
France finances aren’t looking good, and war is what will bring a rest to their financial woes.
It might be or not in be own generation or how.long it will tke i.e 6th generation Africa and the marginazlized and oppressed black nation:people in Carribeans, Afro-Americas,Afro Brazilians,Afro-Costa ricas,Afro-Filipinos,Afro Indonesians,Papua Guinea,Tuvalus,Solomon islanders,Polynesian and Melanisians,Aboriginals will rise and take back our reigns.
Once the descendants of fallen angels(whyt men)(nephilims)..neanderthals..kill and wipe each other from the face of earth using advanced bombs. and the rich oligarchs run to to hide Mars.
A Good example;-Very soon post-war Ukraine/Russia with loss of millions of male sons,fathers and husbands UKRAINE will be paying €50,000 for African Males like @MTINGIZA_KITANDA and to go and breed their few women like rabbits..to increase their low population
If this war is to be fought, the majority of fighters in the frontline will be immigrants from Africa and Asia..
Hawa hivi ndio wanaenda hiyo vita.
https://x.com/angryopinionatd/status/1674997413671739392?t=iFm6xHTez7-1vS9jmwmzTA&s=19
https://x.com/realMaalouf/status/1925982555473399960?t=rGceAirH7VnDXUDo31Wr5g&s=19
https://x.com/MartinDaubney/status/1955229429849850242?t=JCqvin93AnIUq6kNO9Z8xQ&s=19
https://x.com/Mick_O_Keeffe/status/1866221429009863004?t=J0ZRp9pop2A69M6MX7c49Q&s=19
Very nice scenes. Hizi ghaseer zilipe deni za colonization, bombing third world countries and supporting despots
When all fails they take you to war.
Not me kipshenzi , you are not russian am not European , let’s get things straight first . Huwa mnanishangaza assuming you are russians yet unakunywa mursk for breakfast na mahindi choma huko burnt forest . Kubaff
Big talk coming from you proto-Americans who don’teven know what a social security number is.. you talk a lot of shit but actually do very little.
Am not proto American , am proto KAMBA Kenyan farmer . Underline the word Kenyan .
By the way Jana nilijiletea products huko muthurwa . The stench emitted from sweat and filth of swines and whores alike was neuseating .
Bas pole elder. I thought you were like @applebee100 a guy who spent months praying for a greencard then once he got it, he started lecturing us on American values and freedoms despite having only really been the winner of a glorified raffle ticket contest.
This is how people are been recruited in Ukraine
https://x.com/RT_com/status/1964626732478242961?t=7TJ34pPBiC5ZY8sBe_Cdyg&s=19