Okiya
February 13, 2019, 12:00pm
With just 1 month and 4 days to start of 2019 season, Mercedes have just launched their car a few minutes ago. The Mercedes W10. Ferrari launch theirs kesho kutwa. Major changes done to cars this year include:-
Wider front and rear wings which makes it easy to chase and overtake
Increased fuel from 105kg to 110kg which enables drivers to push harder
I have no doubt Hamilton make most use of the above changes and retain the title. Anyhow, am still team Ferrari.
#Forza Ferrari. Rookie Leclerc sumbua Hamilton kabisa
[ATTACH=full]224797[/ATTACH]
Team Max! RB car looks great, but I’d say Haas have the best looking car
Team RB voting Max Verstappen.
system
February 13, 2019, 1:50pm
Okiya:
With just 1 month and 4 days to start of 2019 season, Mercedes have just launched their car a few minutes ago. The Mercedes W10. Ferrari launch theirs kesho kutwa. Major changes done to cars this year include:-
Wider front and rear wings which makes it easy to chase and overtake
Increased fuel from 105kg to 110kg which enables drivers to push harder
I have no doubt Hamilton make most use of the above changes and retain the title. Anyhow, am still team Ferrari.
#Forza Ferrari. Rookie Leclerc sumbua Hamilton kabisa
[ATTACH=full]224797[/ATTACH]
Hamilton from here to Timbuktu,
Riva
February 13, 2019, 1:57pm
Okiya:
Leclerc is ready too.
Mzito niaje, ebu nitext pale inbox nikuulize kitu unipe advice, I’m unable to start a conversation pale inbox coz you’ve restricted that.
vuja_de
February 13, 2019, 7:29pm
Hii ngali ni expensive sana. 1.2 birrion. Plus cost of driver and support crew
[ATTACH=full]224834[/ATTACH]
Why does is look like a naked woman? The grey little car?
Have you seen sport pesa imesponsor the force india team
_uuo
February 14, 2019, 3:16pm
Yeah main sponsor bado ni BWT
_uuo
February 14, 2019, 3:18pm
Midfield battle ndio huwa intresting. Ricciardo ako kwa mix this round
That Aussie is a good driver. He is sure to cause much desired uncertainty.
Okiya
March 30, 2019, 4:57pm
Leclerc will be on pole in Bahrain!!! It will be a very very interesting race tomorrow. Forza Ferrari.
[ATTACH=full]231435[/ATTACH]
Okiya
March 31, 2019, 4:43pm
Situation room. Mercedes 1,2 again!!!
[ATTACH=full]231527[/ATTACH]