[MEDIA=twitter]1618095554600538115[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1617253498583748608[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1618666724114726912[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1617317710936920066[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1615603035107098628[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1599374901173186566[/MEDIA]
noma sana,
[MEDIA=twitter]1612319765753892865[/MEDIA]
Put this conspiracy nonsense in the correct forum.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?forums/coronavirus-updates.69/
[MEDIA=twitter]1618186540936753154[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1618585786810793985[/MEDIA]
But this right wingers be nutz banae…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5n7RRKgDog
The truth is this…it all makes sense now
[ATTACH=full]492701[/ATTACH]
Much as I agree that covid was a scam, methinks the brave battalion are now going overboard with their bullshit. People have been dropping dead since the beginning of mankind. Hata saa hii tukiongea kuna msee amedesi somewhere kighafla. Hata Leo if you focussed social and traditional media towards highlighting wasee wameshikwa kwa brothels, you will be convinced that there is a crisis in brothels.
Hii dunia itakuwa poa ile siku Caucassian race itatengenezewa ugongonjwa wakufe wote. Dunia irudi back to Factory Settings. Wazungu are a cancer
And you think you can servive without them, you cunt even make panadol
They will claim that Magoha was killed by the Covid jab.
We survived for Millions of years WITHOUT CRACKERS, until a genetic mutation created them just 40,000 years ago.
We are the REAL NATIVES.
Whixh conspiracy ?
Everybody knows he was killed by a coincidence, how dare they say vaccine.
You sound like one of the fools that took the vaccine and you are now terrified and hoping that #diedsuddenly is just normal.
Ebu google “excess death”
[ATTACH=full]492784[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]492891[/ATTACH]
I think to be on the safe side, it’s prudent to take daily aspirin which is the treatment for myocarditis, coronary ischemia and pericarditis. Maybe even high-dose enteric coated aspirin (300 mg thrice daily) until the data becomes clearer.
Luwere. Pharma companies are not your friend. They’re not humanitarians. Literally one of the biggest judgement in history was against pharma bros. They only want your money.
Pharma is a soleless money making machine. Until you get that you’ll never get well.
There is a reason big pharma makes sure they get immunity from civil law suits before they kill you…who else gets to kill you legally…bila any consequences
That’s why they don’t operate in India a big market cause they don’t get immunity from the government…
In college I studied patient vs patent rights for a paper…nikajua how dirty the game is…and has been kutoka enzi za ukedi…walikuwa na dawa in the 80s and yet they allowed genocide of millions of bonobos…254 na kwingine
Companies like Pfizer have so much mullah that everyone is on their pay check…how else did Anthony fauci serve in all administrations bila kufutika…biggest lobby…executive, judiciary na congress huwa kwa mfuko…Harvard, yale, Princeton, mit, Stanford, oxcam… military all science research…zote…CNN, fox, BBC all
After finally watching “Died Suddenly” on rumble…( World Premiere: Died Suddenly ), and seeing the medical examiner’s findings; I’m convinced that the ‘calamari’ like, white, fibrin clots discovered in autopsies were not caused by the mRNA vaccine, but Covid infection.
Endelea kujipee moyo. Utanyuria tu na nikijua ni wapi hivi ndio nitakuja [ATTACH=full]492893[/ATTACH]