finally

Just registered, nice to see kenyanlist crew.
Mko poa lakini ?

Umekua kwa wilderness for that long?

waah si umeumia huko nje kwa wilderness hizi miezi zote? which addiction did you pick in the process

It’s been a long stretch, I joined Wazua , and once I mentioned I was an Ex - Kenyanlist, those Azzholes almost killed me.
I’ve never experienced such hostility in my dear life.

18 Likes

i noticed the mud-throwing, as a guest. karibu nyumbani. unfortunately that kajiji of theirs is on a slow death…

Who were you in your previous life? Wacha tuanzie hapo.

Welcome home bro, didn"t know Wazua guys are hostile.

@Wakanyama kuja pata kunyi mpya

hio ni speciality yako,lakini ukiona a lady lete pande hii

Aki Karibu!!

*didn’t…:cool:

He he he, you joined those osungu guys?

:D:D:D:D:D:D muah

don’t just call them osungu guys, up your game!:slight_smile:

Karibu team Osungu

Are you sure you’ve not come to spy on Kenyantalk to find out what makes it so dynamic. @gashwin has correctly noted, wazua is on a slow death or slow puncture if you like.

So should we spare you from entrance exam due to the persecution you faced while wandering in the wilderness or was the said persecution a way of making us not give you the exams?

Chief examiner patia hii mundus exam mambo ya persecution wachia bibilia hakuna huruma

I have not experienced hostility in Wazua, but guyz are big time snobs to new-farers. You are a new farer and post a topic/ comment nobody will bother commenting on it. That’s why imeanza kuishiwa na new content big time. Like I told someone here before, I can spend 2 days bila kuenda wazua but when I decide to log in, in 10 or so minutes, I will have updated myself fully. Days can even pass without a single new topic being introduced.

tuchunge wasituite a bunch of voyeurs a la Mourinho and Wenger…