Finally the DMU'S trains from Spain have been spotted at muthurwa, nairobi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5eqlzqLnuJY

It’s called a locomotive not a train!!

Yani dunia mzima inatafuta njia ya kuacha diesel/fossil fuels na mlevi wa kujikuna matako ovyo ovyo anatuletea second hand locomotives that were used in the 90s juu yeye na familia yake ya kishetani na uibilisi wamekula pesa zote za umma?!

Wakikuyu, please take your alcoholic son to a gatundu rehab once his term is through. You shove your presidents down our throats, act like the world is ending if they don’t get elected, yet when they get elected they plunder our country.
I will never for the life of me understand why out of 50 million Kenyans, people voted not once, not twice, but FOUR TIMES for the son of a thief, plunderer and colonial apologist thinking he would change the same things that his daddy caused that destroyed our country.

Naskia kuna ya stima itajengwa mwaka ujao kwa sai tushukuru kwa kuliko zile za zamani

Is it the one going to jkia?

If it’s the one you are referring then it’s not for hustlers but will be tolled by French and used by dynasties!

Never underestimate the stupidity of tribal blocks, na niliskia izi vitu humaliziwa boardroom

Any time I start having any hope of progress I get out my my web based bubble and speak to a few over 45s. My expectations for Kenya are reset pronto.

Hehehe and yet you had the ballz to call out @King Robert Baratheon on “self hate” and being “backward” when he made a generalization as far as the rich and poor on your extra-emely enlightening thread about the degradation of Kileleshwa and Lavington.

The sweet, delicious irony of it all

Maze ni kama ume give up na Kenya!!

You are just butt hurt because your monkey goD had no chance at the presidency :D:D :D:D

But Kikuyus ARE full of shit.

I’m not kikuyu, never will be, never want to be, glad I’m not too. Each and every one them I met supported him, I guess you can say this message is to them, where is the “generalization” ? Point it out tafadhali?
And if you can’t, stop trying to keep tabs on me like I owe you shit

Who is my monkey god?

Calm your tits … if you can.

Hanuman?[SIZE=1]¯_(ツ)_/¯[/SIZE]

Now that you care so much about the planet, show us your electric vehicle before you rant here.

Chuki mingi ya nini, hii maneno ya siasa haitaki hasira. wewe ngoja Ruto aingie ndio utajua Kaleos ni kina nani. All Kenyans vote as per their tribes, even guys you thought were intellectuals and well exposed to the world. Come election time and it’s like the brain suddenly stops functioning. That is not changing any time soon.

Who knew Spanish trains would invoke politics. Does anyone ever care to ask questions about the trains?

Si chuki. Ni makasiriko. Kenya has all it needs to be the most developed country in Africa. The most! Kenya has enough resources for each and every Kenyan to have an equal chance to excel and enough resources for every Kenyan to live well. Its not that “the brain stops functioning” or “all Kenyans vote as per their tribe” we already know as a fact that all elections apart from 2002 were basically rigged. 2002, Kenyans didn’t necessarily vote for their tribes did they? People were United weren’t they?
The misinformation machine in Kenya makes you believe that ALL Kenyans vote by tribe, so that when they release the cooked figures, you buy it. Of course, there are tribes that have mob tribe mentality, but I can bet you, its not as prevalent as you have been brainwashed to believe

They knew who he was they just thought they would benefit from the theft

There’s only hope of personal progress now. As a country we are doomed (to decades of mediocrity). Back in 2016 I had hope. I thought Kenyans were aware of the monumental disaster unfolding but then 2017 elections happened. Our finances are wrecked.
Our economy is resilient because it’s not very advanced it doesn’t take much -relatively- to bring it back. But politics is economics and our politics are getting more destructive.

We are in the dark ages as far as political understanding is concerned. Uhuruto figured out elevating the dumb and dumbassery was the easy way out. Tribalism was legitimized. Handout politics sanitized.

The brightest political stars are today are Nyoro, Sonko, Sudi, BabuOwino. The dumb and the dumber.

We have a moribund parliament. No opposition. Intellectuals are retreating.

It’s hard to be hopeful for Kenya.