Filthy Brits Want To Steal Mbaruya Land & Gold

Gavana anataka kughula bila lube

@Simiyu22 what say you elder Nabongo mumia? What should the Baengele do with their gold?

What I know with these gold cases is once they find your land is part of the loot, the contract says any immediate descendant of that land will benefit a % of the found gold on that piece of land, na ni pesa mzuri sana.
Ukitaka kuongeza income you allow the other indirect beneficiaries to set up camp on your land i.e shops, wale wa kusiaga, wa kuosha, parking ya boda boda, you set up a few mabati rentals pia. So on top of the main miner having a hole in your land and paying you, the whole industry revolving around the hole is also setting up camp on the land and paying you. When they are done they move on to the next wanakuacha na birrions and a scarred piece of land.

If they didn’t steal it in 1899, why would they steal it now? :joy:

All minerals and oil belong to the govt. The govt will do compulsory acquisition of the land and the gold should benefit all of kenya..

As expected the kagege thinks other people’s resources belong to government, while Mt. Kenya’s resources belong to Kikuyus. Uhuru was president for 10 years na alikunja mkia. Who the fuck are you? :joy:

Ah, these greedy fucks.

You are an IDIOT! The hydropower stations in murima that power the whole country belong to govt. Aberdares, Mt Kenya national parks belong to govt and all revenue goes to govt. 100% of water used in nairobi and surrounding areas is piped from dams and rivers in murima and govt owns the dams. So yes all natural resources belong to govt for the benefit of all kenyans.

Though govt should surrender aberdares and mt kenya national parks to local communities the way it surrendered masai mara and amboseli to local communities.

If gold is there, why can’t we do mining the way Mansa Musa mined his gold 100,s of years ago ? Why is it that we can’t do shit with gold that is there and have to get foreigners to come dig it up ?

The baruya have been burying their dead in that same ground that has gold. For centuries. Are you so naive to think anyone would surrender their dead?

Then there’s the small issue of which community actually provides security in this country. One of them is Kalenjin..

Greedy minds overworking. :joy:

Governor wanted 30% of company without investing his capital. Wacha Samson @Josto_Bwaku Nyokabi save his money and start a similar gold mining operation in the year 2097.