Translation??
At your own risk.
Mwiba wa kujidunga hauambiwi pole.
Huyo Mzee he has nothing to loose akienda jela. Kata kunguru na hack saw. Save the recording as an evidence for you to serve your jail time.
Mzee ni kama aliona hangechezewa rough na most probably hata hio korti hakuenda juu.
Upuss. Maybe yours isn’t but my life and freedom are worth more than a few million - to me. Pesa hukuja na inaisha but he can’t recover his life and freedom after murdering the bitch. His best move is to start by fighting the court order.
You clearly don’t value your own life. Also kumbuka there are many ways of losing the money so if you tie your life to money you can easily lose it over money. He could have been conned, wasted it on hoes and booze like most retirees, etc. What then??
Sapere wimin in their element
Brown skin an old man without any source of livelihood is a dead man walking. If he was young angewacha aende atafute Mali. Sasa unataka odijo ashike rungu akuwe worchi.
He is still better than being old and serving a life sentence in jail. How does that give him his money back?? Clearly, you can’t think rationally.
hawa ata home tunaambiwa daily to fear them, very ruthless creatures.
Aende ocha pale alizaliwa