Budspencer and Terrence Hill never feared anybody!
Banana Joe
Free diving siyo mchezo…tried it in Tanzania’s side of Lake Tanganyika. Wueeh, I remembered that lake is a ticking time bomb full of explosive gasses… u makmende ukaisha
Mimi na deep dark blue waters hapana elewana. Deep end ya swimming pool hunishtua if im swimming alone.
Hata just watching gives me chills
Hiyo ya kuswim na sharks wacha ikae… But methinks its a controlled environment, those creatures are mean.
It is the deepest in Africa at over 1000 meters. Lake victoria is at 84 meters.
Niiiice…but…First of all,these are white folks doing white folks shiet,They are insured and have a proper medical plan in place. Other folks on the other hand,riding in a matatu is an ‘extreme sport’ of sorts,woe unto you ukiumia while inside na hauna insurance,coz ya mat haiailipia mtu, ama medplan then you will know thing’s aint awesome
I only risk with things not part of my body, mind or soul.
No, people do it all the time, sharks don’t like human meat. Most of the attacks are of people being bitten then left alone. The problem arises when the shark smells blood around your vicinity.
In fact sharks hate the sound of bubbles coming off a scuba diver. Ni kama vile tunaudhika ukiskia a grating sound vile inaumiza meno. Most sharks are harmlessexcept a few eg bullsharks
Good to learn. Takes some balls to swim alongside and even touch though.