shocks
February 6, 2018, 7:34pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQx6YBtQZbw
Kabla ile rende ya tuliona get their panties in a bunch, nataka kusema leo we expect to see 3 first stage landings. This is not your normal falcon 9 with only one first stage, hii ni ile ya kubeba mzigo mzito, first time this model is launching
@Haniafu will say its a hoax by the government to (blah blah blah)
Was this the one that Elon predicted that it will burst into flame on it first launch? Hilarious fella…
Polmos
February 6, 2018, 8:41pm
Sawa scientists wa ktalk.
Simultaneous boosters landing…epic…
shocks
February 6, 2018, 9:00pm
[ATTACH=full]155416[/ATTACH]
Has the central landed?
shocks
February 6, 2018, 9:07pm
123tokambio:
Affirmative…
[ATTACH=full]155417[/ATTACH]
karasfaya:
ni ya nini exactly?
Future space exploration to the Moon and Mars…
The Central Core was lost from what I heard from the feed.
The car is currently in orbit around Earth before going to Mars
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m2p55BmwmJM
A well detailed full article on it here http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-5356825/Video-reveals-Elon-Musks-car-fired-MARS.html
Lakini NASA has been a little bit of a waste on resources when it comes to space science . Kazi yao ni kujaza tumbo tu .
shocks
February 7, 2018, 4:48am
Governments everywhere suck
Wafs
February 7, 2018, 7:22am
Nope. You are wrong, to say the least. Unless you can prove it. NASA is still going big despite the limited funding. The list is endless.
Haniafu
February 7, 2018, 9:32am
Kumbe unajua. urongo mtupu… Wakadanganye maasai…
Haniafu
February 7, 2018, 9:45am
Kwani curve imepotea? Kuna mtu anataka kuchujwa kibaru lol
[ATTACH=full]155530[/ATTACH]
Labda alijua itagonga the dome after 40kms, ama ni 400kms? Ni 4000kms? Nimesahau how far the dome is…
edit:Oh!! wait a minute, looks like hakusahau…
[ATTACH=full]155552[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]155553[/ATTACH]