Nimetulia nikibrowse pale Twitter, out of nowhere i stumbled this thread. What a shame have we become, all gays should be rounded up an lynched in public or they should be imprisoned for a minimum of 14years like in Nigeria. Kitu imenishangaza ni people at the comment section seems to be okay with it.
[MEDIA=twitter]1430083719797297172[/MEDIA]
Uhuru alitoa speech akiwa kando ya Obama akasema kenya haitaki agenda ya ushoga, then io jioni, serikali yake ikaalika gays kuentertain Obama [ATTACH=full]382084[/ATTACH]
Siku hizi @Ponifenja Makwaka umekua anti geh na vile kitambo ulikua huongei. Sasa tunangoja uanze kuposti vaginas . This goes out to @Grandpricks@Flowergirl@Maxipad@Maid of honour @Dorothy@Titty Twister na @K-Y Jelly
Let us agree the only value you have as a person in the eyes of government is how much tax revenue and votes you can generate for government . If an lgtbq person can generate the same amount of tax and votes that a straight person does, why would government care about their sexuality? The govt will incur costs to jail an lgbtq person and lose tax revenue as well as votes if the choose to jail them. It makes no economic sense to government to implement anti-lgbtq laws.
You can’t deny me like that.You are stuck with me you moffoooo…Kaino type…faggot senji…naweza kakugonga…unajua wewe ndio uliniharibia my good name hapa ktalk…
by the way, most clients of rent boys are the self proclaiming straight guys who are very vitriolic toward gays during the day. Studies indicates that the reason for the vitrol is because they really hate themselves for being attracted to the men and try to pass the blame to those men they are attracted to. Another reason they like publicly expressing their antipathy is to hide their true nature,
That is why you will find that most vitriol towards gays are men
This is reverse psychology. Just a way of making straight men feel guilty because of their sexual orientation. Otherwise the same arguments should apply to all hate of everything.