Faggot @Abba in my inbox. Gosh

[ATTACH=full]50325[/ATTACH]

Sema tu bottom tuone vile kutaendelea.

pia wewe sazingine uniangusha Aviator, yaani u cannot see this is photoshop…Hint: look at the time messages were sent. look at the last two. This ninja is just sick

Upussy chieth!!

Yea, nimeona.
But I think Abba is his other handle. Anajikatia mwenyewe, further reinforcing what we discovered yesterday that Bingwa is gay to matacore.

Thihihihihi

@Abba kujia @Jirani ju naona wivu ashacatch

shemale …nimekatiwa. Live with it

:D:D:D nipeleke jela :).as I said before I’m into XX and never XY. I knew it was u with that new user abba :smiley: . Good one

Sema bottom basi.

A man akikatia mtu, you stand as a man and accept even when the brothers have pinned you down

atleast nimecapture photographic evidence. Huwezi ruka

:smiley: kweli wewe ni schemer. Naona as you had promised kuamusha kijiji this was your plan…kweli unafaa kwenda msikiti…

Guys this is the True conversation
Please note New villager to be @Bingwa Scrotum new user name/or changed it temporally for his evil scheme and senior villager to be me
[ol]
[li][SIZE=4]Abba.New Villager[/SIZE][/li]hellow sweety

we share names

Abba., Yesterday at 11:59 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/styles/default/xenforo/avatars/avatar_m.png[/li][SIZE=4]AbbaSenior Villager[/SIZE]
I’m male though lol you call me sweety ??

Abba, 59 minutes agoReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/9/9862.jpg?1469688530[/li][SIZE=4]Abba.New Villager[/SIZE]

I’m male though lol you call me sweety ??
yeah, got a butt?

Abba., 58 minutes agoReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/styles/default/xenforo/avatars/avatar_m.png[/li][SIZE=4]AbbaSenior Villager[/SIZE]
No I don’t

Abba, 57 minutes agoReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/9/9862.jpg?1469688530[/li][SIZE=4]Abba.New Villager[/SIZE]
Yeah, you top or bottom?

Abba., 56 minutes agoReport

Go f**k yourself bro .

Abba, 56 minutes agoReport

Ohh, so where we meet?

Abba., 54 minutes agoReport

Go meet Bingwa Scrotum for me .anyway as I said before go f**k yourself and enjoy .no more replies for me .good day :smiley:

Abba, 53 minutes agoReport

heeey u got big scrotum? i like!

Abba., 52 minutes agoRepor
[/ol]

so you can just decide and go on a serious Monologue with this gay chieth like this yawa!!! ugonjwa ni nyingi thoo!

“so you can just decide and go on a serious Monologue with this gay chieth like this yawa!!! ugonjwa ni nyingi thoo!”

umeedit hii kitu or you are on a monologue with your other handle to discredit my right to broadcast gay threats

Guys now you got the fool. This guy is a joke no wonder people see you to be a jerk.let me sleep man tomorrow I’ll be here :D:D:D to take on you

nmeweka foto screenshot, umeweka text

text can easily be edited

hata usilale; kufa

Very gay thread