Raila Odinga is a prominent Kenyan politician who has been active in Kenyan politics for several decades. He has been both a controversial and influential figure in the country’s political landscape. Some of his weaknesses include:
[ol]
[li]Perceived political flip-flopping: One of Raila Odinga’s major weaknesses is that he has been seen by many as a political flip-flopper. Odinga has been known to change his political affiliations and alliances frequently, causing some to question his commitment and trustworthiness.[/li][li]Tendency to use divisive language: Raila Odinga has also been criticized for his use of divisive language in political campaigns. He has been known to use rhetoric that stirs up tribal tensions, which has contributed to violence in some instances.[/li][li]Association with corruption: Odinga has been accused of being involved in corrupt activities, both during his time in government and as a private citizen. These allegations have undermined his credibility and made it difficult for him to gain the trust of the public.[/li][li]Lack of clear ideology: Another weakness of Raila Odinga is that he has been criticized for lacking a clear ideology. He has been accused of being a political opportunist who is willing to ally himself with anyone who will help him gain power.[/li][li]Tendency to engage in confrontational politics: Odinga has also been known to engage in confrontational politics, which has led to tensions and violence in some cases. He has been accused of using aggressive tactics to push his agenda, which has alienated some of his supporters and made it difficult for him to gain broader public support.[/li][/ol]
Overall, while Raila Odinga is a significant political figure in Kenya, his weaknesses have contributed to his mixed reputation in the country. His political flip-flopping, divisive language, corruption allegations, lack of clear ideology, and confrontational politics have all contributed to his challenges in gaining broader public support.
ill just leave this here… donakl trump’s recipe
“Okay, folks, let me tell you, nobody knows how to cook omena better than me, okay? It’s going to be tremendous, believe me. First, you’re going to need some fantastic omena, the best omena, and we’re going to make it great again. Then, we’re going to add some onions, big onions, huge onions, and some beautiful diced tomatoes. We’ll add some water, and we’ll let it simmer until it’s cooked perfectly, believe me. Then, we’ll serve it hot and salty, just like our deals, with some beautiful ugali, the best ugali. It’s going to be delicious, folks, and everyone’s going to love it. Trust me on this.”
ill just leave this here… donakl trump’s recipe
“Okay, folks, let me tell you, nobody knows how to cook omena better than me, okay? It’s going to be tremendous, believe me. First, you’re going to need some fantastic omena, the best omena, and we’re going to make it great again. Then, we’re going to add some onions, big onions, huge onions, and some beautiful diced tomatoes. We’ll add some water, and we’ll let it simmer until it’s cooked perfectly, believe me. Then, we’ll serve it hot and salty, just like our deals, with some beautiful ugali, the best ugali. It’s going to be delicious, folks, and everyone’s going to love it. Trust me on this.”
[/QUOTE
Kwanza hio part ya ‘its gonna be tremendous, believe me’ ni typical trump kabisa:D:D:D:D[/QUOTE]