EXCLUSIVE: Drone footage captures Pokot bandits in action

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)][SIZE=6]Declassified Army Intel[/SIZE]

The date is 02/02/2023.

Operation ‘Baringo storm’ is underway.

A reconnaissance mission has been sanctioned by the Kenyan government, whereby an Unmanned Aerial Vehicle (UAV) - Predator drone - will be flown deep into enemy territory to spy and gather intelligence on dangerous Pokot bandits.

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/54LFMqxguDE/maxresdefault.jpg

In charge of operating the Predator drone, will be veteran Air force pilot, Captain Jackton Obiero @Sura Ngumu :

The itinerary is as follows - Wilson airport > Baringo. Departure time is 1100 hrs GMT +3.

Via its Rotax 914 afterburner turbocharged engines, the Predator drone is capable of achieving a top speed of 700 Km/h. Captain Obiero takes full advantage of the afterburners and arrives at the Baringo Laikipia border at approximately 1120 hrs GMT +3.

Through the Predator drone’s high resolution infra-red 3D HDMI cameras, Captain Obiero spots an armed Pokot bandit identified as @Gaza Chepchumba:

The armed bandit realizes that he is in the crosshairs and decides to aim his high powered armor piercing Kalashnikov (AK 47) rifle at the Predator drone.

Captain Obiero senses danger and requests permission from his commander; Lt. Admiral Dickson Barasa Otieno Macendechere @uwesmake

… to fire a career-ending missile towards the armed bandit.

Captain Obiero: “Alpha Delta Tango! Commander Barasa, Requesting permission to neutralize the armed assailant via deadly hellfire missiles!”

Lt. Admiral Dickson Barasa: “Jester Rebound Foxtrot! Permission granted!”

As Captain Obiero prepares to launch a bevy of Hellfire missiles, Pokot bandit @Gaza takes away running and seeks refuge in a nearby thicket.

Captain Obiero informs his commander that he has lost sight of the armed assailant.

Fearing that the armed assailant could be calling for reinforcement, Lt. Admiral Dickson Barasa orders Obiero to return to Wilson airport immediately.

Shortly after the Predator drone’s arrival, Obiero was dismissed from the Air Force due to his mediocre performance, and has now retreated to working as a waitress at Bistro 86 along Kiambu road.

Obiero is pictured below posing alongside his colleague @PHARMACY

@Mrs. Chantel or may I call you shemale @chantel , tuheshimiane . Mimi sitombangi wanaume humbwer hii . Mtu ako na macende na afikiria mcoondur ni cooomer .wewe ni shenzi

Aii hata kama ni kabila adui:oops::stuck_out_tongue:
Hiyo kwa kweli ni sura ngumu sana kama mawe. :stuck_out_tongue:

Umeamua unataka attention yangu like liwalo?
Haya unatakaje ma’am?

Hmmm…Either you are a girl with brains, or you are just another hairy balled distorted dude hiding behind a pink handle

:D:D patty meffi wewe

Hii kyhii with a pink handle kwani hukuwa idle aje

Pokots lazima tumalize

On a serious note …

This “Pokot Bandit” nonsense is just state sponsored terrorism …

If TODAY the KDF was “greenlighted” to wipe them out , it would be a 7 day operation…

But then , from some political quarter , one would start to hear …
…" …my people are being slaughtered…"

SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad:

Hekaya iko on point @Mrs_Chantel aka @patco … there is some grain of truth in your narration though. Fact: successive K.E government security operators since post independent Kenya have always backed off … from fighting the Pokots. That alone should tell y’all about our capabilities… as a fighting force.

Rexxumbwa… stick to gynaecology and land whales bro. You obviously don’t know nor understand nothing about Pokot people, our culture and way of life. We are historical fighters that have been in the cattle rustling and banditry business since pre independence. We have fought every single government security forces since we gained independence and they all have been unable, including the current administration to degrade … nevermind subdue our capability and capacity to fight.
Infact we are currently as of this moment; more armed, more tactical, more mission ready and our level of preparedness is at its best as an expeditionary fighting force. That you would so blatantly disapprove, disregard and ignore all previous indicators based on real life engagements that the Pokot people and its brigades of battle hardened warriors have engaged with successive governments and emerged by all measures victorious for lack of a better word; is enough testimony that you have little idea of the actual situation pale ground. We have never ceded an inch of ground in our territory to enemy forces; we have infact extensively expanded our territorial claim.
We live in a territory that is perhaps the only ungoverned space within Kenya with no government administrators to talk about … not even a sub chief. To think that KDF would be able to project it’s military might on us, and within 7 days totally obliterate us is nothing short of laughable. You do realise we have a greater fighting force than the entire KDF … right. You probably didn’t consider that out of arrogance. You know that Tiaty constituency my home alone covers 44 percent, technically half of baringo of ragged terrain, mountainous valleys and ravines that are pretty much only accessible by foot. That your gallant soldiers; never dare to venture into. Your military top command; refused Presidential orders to have their boys engage us in firefights and only agreed to deploy as a back up force to the specialised police units that were tasked to initially engage but later to contain after it was made clear to the Presidencyand his new government by NIS that, it was not a good idea to confront us in an all out fight. Umeskia Zakayo for all his bravado about Pokot bandits talk tough as he used to. He changed the narrative to; we need prayers and missionaries instead. Do you know why. I guarantee not. I could go on and on. You grossly underestimate us, where your government, military and leadership doesn’t. What’s the point of arguing here. Bring on your perceived toughness… tupatane ground na ukuom na the entire KDF … matter of fact … bring the entire KE security apparatus for a duel; heshima idumu once and for all.

Chifo acha panganga mob na unajua vizuri sana, ukiskia ndo huyo mimi naelekea pande io ya Laikipia … which is Pokot ancestral grazing pasture land; unaanza kutetemeka kaa burukenga na kusema serikal saidia.
Fanya ivi, pick a place and spot of your choice alafu unishow nikuom tupimane nguvu on a bare knuckle fist fight. Chief mungich and Beijing Olympics bronze medalist bondia @Lord_Wanaruona hatakuwa ref. Might as well carry a spade and dig ur own grave early enuff … juu ile kichapo ya umbwaa naweza kuona. Naona ukiwa maiti … though I don’t intend to finish you off. That’s too easy. Nataka ukae hadi uone nikicome kuchukulia shamba that is rightfully mine anywayz. Bloody fuckin nugu

Wewe huniwezi vita bila kuja na ile AK 47 yako

Boss kutrain kutumia bunduki Hadi nikuwe elite commando ni how much. Third world war lazima ni fight on side of emerging super power.

Tafuta time next year, uchukue off your normal schedule and hustle for a few; nikupeleke upewe basic training to start with … free of charge on me. I will also guarantee your security and safe return …to “Kenya”.
You will achieve expert marksmanship within couple of years under the stewardship, mentorship and receive training from the best,most experienced and battle hardened warriors. Half of them have been fucked up enough times over their long career in war theatres … expanding back several decades from childhood. They posses the scars to show of their many battles.They have had to fight for their lives behind enemy lines severally and emerged to live and fight again.

Mimi labda December 2 weeks holiday. Lazima ni fight in Burkina Faso freedom.

Naskia shida ya hii area ni minerals zinaibwa kama many conflicts around the world.

Anza zoezi sahii mapema … juu io terrain sio mchezo. Na ukilegea legea hutakulwa copper and left for the hyenas. Rustlers don’t like slow-moving niggers. Lasma ukae chonjo 24/7 …

Chief mbitika ni Mzee na as the chief custodian of murima I take the challenge on his behalf,suguta valley will be the venue

Bottom Line:

The so-called “banditry” and “cattle rustling” is State Sponsored Crime.

Powerful and politically well connected individuals and cronies of leadership elites are behind all this nonsense.

Have you ever wondered where those thousands head of Cattle disappear to … ???

I say again
If KDF ( …not Police…) are given the Green Light to end this nonsense and the armed individuals behind it , it will be over in 1 month …!!