Evicted Zimbabwe white farmers find huge success in Zambia

They have tripled Zambia’s maize, wheat, potato production and other crops. Also beef and milk production. Ndio hio mahindi hasla anaenda kuomba Zambia.

naomba siku moja nikuwe mkulima hodari kama hawa wasee

After they left, Zimbabwe has the biggest harvest since time began, mabeberu wakwende kabisa,

Earlier I said that Africa’s arable land which is 1,116 MILLION HACTARES is enough to feed the entire World population. This 1.116 Million Ha is just 40% of Africa’s landmass the other 60% is Deserts and Semi Arid area which can still be rehabilitated with intensive irrigation like in Libya and Egypt.

But
#NIABM

The Kenyattas and other owners of large idle land should lease their idle lands to these mzungus.
They seem to know how to extract the maximum yields from the African soil.

Naskia huu mwaka they are going to be the biggest exporter of wheat in the whole of Africa

This is one hell of western world propaganda from VOA news. I’d rather watch shityzen tv.

Those guys are serious farmers and driving to Lusaka is wastage of time, they all have airstrips on their farms

Under what terms are they using the land? They are using the lands as their ancestral land like they were using in Zimbabwe? Or is the arrangement also beneficial to the ones they found there?

@Bakuli Kubwa wakenya wanatengeza pesa serious Zambia wakifanyia ao wazungu kazi.

How many of these are money laundering?

Mdau do you know if we were to harness the solar energy accross the Sahara desert, we would (get this priss…)
We would power the entire world three times over!?.
Yaani if every power plant in this world were to be switched off still the Sahara power panels would have 60% surplus energy!
But alas! This can never be allowed.
Why?
Because the winds of the Sahara carry phosphorous rich sands westwards accross the Atlantic ocean to the Amazon forest thus making the soils in that area more fertile and able to support the flora and fauna!.
Solar panels would interfere with that…

Kumbe hata Sir God hapendi waafrika?

Seems like 2022 was a good year because currently is a glut in world grain markets with record production in Eastern Europe, Russia and China. It’s also good news from southern Africa. This will cushion effects of the economic downturn being experienced allover the world because it would have been catastrophic with food shortages.
With the ongoing rains, we are also bound to get a good crop this year.
As a farmer I would advise one to consider other crops instead of maize because come August maize prices will drop significantly.

Lie,Kenyans in zambia have heavily invested in the fintech and insurance industry.

Ndio hiyo arable land yetu excluding Congo Rainforest.

images (4).jpeg

Do you know that the Chinese are doing intensive farming in Africa and export rice to their crowded country while blecks starve due to low IQ?

Example

At the moment I don’t have a definite crop in mind.

Do you know that the main reason why Kenya can’t be food sufficient is because a few individuals own most of the agricultural land. Hii issue is not just an IQ problem. In addition to having a lower average IQ there are other factors that prevent people (mostly energetic youth) from farming. Hakuna vijana wanaenda mjengo wakiwa na 5 acres za agribusiness. Its the top 10% hoarding all the land and doing nothing productive with it.

Capital chief , capital chief ,say money and land ,

They should lease them to Kenyan Jews aka Kikuyu who according to talkers, are the most industrius people on earth