Enyewe what ww2 history did I learn tumeshinda tukiambiwa Gemarns were the agressors kumbe ni Polish kafament ilifanya Hitler aanze war same case as Russia vs Ukraine

After the treaty of Versailles, Germany lost the city of Danzig a German city and its sea Port, this city and a large tract of Land now became part of Poland, These 3 million plus Germans were now classified as Poles and came under Polish Governmental Jurisdiction and Laws, the German Minority was targeted by Polish military and Polish citizens, from 1919 to 1939 tens of thousands of Germans were victimised and slaughtered by their Polish overlords, Hitler tried for many years to implore the Polish President to stop the slaughters, Hitler tried to Persuade him into a mutual pact of Non Agression, to no avail, Meanwhile UK Prime minister Chamberlain had made a deal with the Polish leaders, that Britain would offer an open declaration of War, which came into effect the moment Poland was either attacked or if Poland declared war on any other Nation, in a move totally wiped from history books, Google, Twitter, or any other digital search engine, Poland began ethnic cleansing the once German territories now occupied by Poland, sporadic at first, small numbers, and slowly it escalated, especially after the agreement Chamberlain made with Poland, this quickly escalated to what became Known as the Danzig-Bromberg massacres, where 58000 German civilians were slaughtered and buried in mass graves, these graves were later exhumed after Germany decided to take a military offensive to save the rest of the 3 million Germans still in what was now called Poland, after The repatriation of German inhabitants of Poland, Germany found paper work and telegrams from the British Government pressuring Poland to Goad Germany into retaliatory measures, the Polish military started attacking and murdering German citizens, not one or two here or there but tens of thousands in a systematic attempt at ethnic cleansing the area given to Poland under the Versailles treaty, Hitler urged Polish President ignacy Moscicki(Jew) to allow the German inhabitants of Poland to flee back into Germany, over many weeks Hitler’s pleas were ignored, so Hitler led an offensive, the German army crushed Poland in 21 days, it freed its People and repatriated its stolen lands, to make matters worse for Poland, and in an act that can only be described as pure Poetic justice, the Jewish Bolsheviks now financed by US and British taxpayer dollars came into Poland after Hitler withdrew, and slaughtered millions of Poles, and took control of much of Poland, one such atrocity committed by the Red Army was the Katyn Massacre Were the Jewish Bolsheviks slaughtered 22000 Polish military personnel and buried them in shallow graves, the atrocity was discovered by the Germans, the German authorities contacted Red Cross officials from 4 separate countries to oversee the exhumation of this massacre, it was filmed by Germany for Proof, once the allies learned of this massacre they used it as atrocity Propaganda and blamed it on Germany, they even charged Germany with the massacre at the Nuremberg trials, despite evidence that it was committed by Bolsheviks, how many German officers and soldiers were condemned to death or imprisoned over this incident is unknown, The Soviet Government denied all involvement until the mid 1990s when after the fall of the Soviet union, the filmed proof of the exhumation was found, no war crime charges have ever been filed against any allied nation for their war crimes, German newsreels from the Military Offensive show thousands of Polish Prisoners in long columns, who were fed and taken care of, footage also showed a Christian burial given to a crashed Polish plane, the two pilots respected as Worthy adversaries were buried with full military honours,Germany did not resort to lies, false accusations or Atrocity Propaganda during this offensive, the alleged acts of “Agression” by Germany, orchestrated by Zionist and jewish interests within Poland,ie France, Britain and America, were the Catalyst for Britain to declare war on Germany, whose only crime was the defence of its People, yet the British open Declaration of war was already signed prior to any such invasion by Germany, In 1941 Roosevelt signed the Lend Lease act, which furnished Russian Bolshevik forces with millions of dollars of US made weaponry, it did this as a catalyst for the bolstering of Jewish Bolshevik forces whose intent was to destroy Germany, and to entice Germany to declare war on America, which it refused to do,Hitler always took the defensive, and exhausted diplomatic measures for peace, dozens of times, which were suppressed from History, the fact that Hitler was both a Christian and a catholic and an avid church goer, whose troops wore inscribed on their belt buckles “Gott Mit Uns” (God with us) further alienated him from the Jews, as Jews hate Christians, and their mission as per the Protocols of the learned elders of Zion is the combined destruction of Christianity and the White Race, the majority of those killed by Jewish Bolsheviks were White Christians, as Prior to 1917 under Czar Nicholas Russia was predominantly Christian, but no one escaped the blood-lust of the state Sanctioned killing machine that was the Red Army, it is estimated that Jewish created and controlled Communism killed over 140 million people in the 20th century, and Jewish controlled Capitalism killed over 100 million,

Where do you read your history? Tinfoil library of kooks?

hapa elders poleni hii ni Tinfoil informasion

Stalin na leopold killed double the number of people hitler killed… The world just had a boner for Jews… Judging by recent events, msito Hitler had a point… Soma treaty of Versailles

History hides alot, they decide what they want you to know.

This is how people are drawn into starting new wars over false history spoonfed to them.

Donald Trump GIF

We owe the moustache guy an apology.

What is History but a fable agreed upon, Napoleon Bonaparte

The German 3rd Reich, never even ordered the extermination of Jews, of all the 6 million Jews allegedly killed, Nuremberg trials relied on only 3 documents to execute the Nazi’s.

Multiple Jewish witnesses who were incarcerated in the so called Death camps, have come out to say they never witnessed systematic killing/ extermination of their fellow Jews in those camps. They cite that what killed most of them was an outbreak of Typhus and Tuberculosis, not to mention that supply lines had been interrupted by allied bombing of German convoys, hence starvation also wiped a big number of them. Hence, the emaciated bodies found when the allies liberated the camps.

A deep dive research into WW2 inapeleka mtu rabbit hole ingine ngori mbaiya.

Cc:
@Abba
@Mangele
@Hno_Hh
@Lionheart

Be extremely careful before you immerse yourself in “history” narratives of Oppressors , Colonizers , Racists , individuals with an axe to grind and propagandists..

And always remember ..

History (.. his-story ..) is always written by by the victorious and never by the oppressed.

Legends and Elders in here who were schooled under Colonialists know what I am talking about …

Examples:-

• “X” discovered Victoria Falls.
  • “Y” discovered Mr. Kilimanjaro.
  • “Z” nationalities brought “civilization” to Africa.

In my teenage High School years , I openly challenged most of this institutional nonsense ( ..much to the chagrin , and often anger..) of my foreign teachers whom I would often engage in heated arguments.

I see a lot of that phenomenon with the majority of the misguided Juvenile “Blacks-for-Trump” morons in here ( ..many who’s ideas and mis-information is gleaned from IG , TikTok and Trump Tweets..).

I have lived in , studied , worked and carefully observed the assumed “superior” Western way of life and can assure you that it is all a fallacy.

After only 7 decades of Independence from Colonialism , former so-called “3rd World Nations” like tiny Singapore are doing far better than Greece , Italy or Portugal

Ukweli Wa Mambo ..:blush:

you are an idiot screaming for attention. why tag the above names? You are so much worriedn that they will never see your post? typing in bold is an act of idiocy

All that history you learnt in school, the colonialists cooked it. Like the bonobo guy quotes ‘yote ni ya kuletewa’

But Moscicki, wasn’t a Jew. Also, why are people hell bent on rewriting history to try and potray Jews as the big bad wolf in every society/situation. The Germans kept meticulous records showing how many Jews, gypsies and other individuals they murdered in cold blood, Einsatzgruppen reports, women, men and children and they detailed everything, which was a sample of the atrocities they committed at the time. Now granted the treaty of Versailles was quite heavy handed towards the Germans, the moustache man was also on an ego trip as well, when you write a whole back documenting how superior your people are, and how you view the poorly view the rest, it’s definitely a recipe for disaster.

This is WHY all people of colour need to re-learn , record and teach the real history of our great people and civilizations.

FACTS:
3000-500 years ago ..

• the Mayan Civilization on Mexico’s Yucatan peninsula we’re building elaborate stone temples , establishing highly efficient governance structures , agricultural irrigation networks and accurately mapping Stars and Planets.
  • the various Sahel , West African , Central , East and South African Kingdoms were excelling in Governance , Commerce , Conquest and Learning.
  • the ancient Egyptians need no introduction.
    Pyramids , elaborate cities , trade , science , engineering , military conquests and some very beautiful women..

I can go on and on with this proven narrative that even colonialists themselves have catalogued , researched and verified.

Meanwhile the so-called “superior” white race were just skin-wearing cave dwellers who were just “discovering” fire ( ..it was always there produced by occasional lightening bolts that struck earth in bad weather..) and fashioning tools from flint and later , Iron.a

What ails us Africans (..in a nutshell..) are educated intellectuals , “Kasongo’s” , killers , opportunists , plain fools and manipulated “Tugeges” brought up on free “Nyayo” ethnic milk , Chauvanist indoctrination and propaganda.

Between us in Africa , the continents of South America and Asia , we control 3/4 of all the worlds Human and Natural Resources.

Yet for centuries , we have allowed white skinned devils to determine our destinies while we fight and undermine each other.

Go and meditate on that for a moment..:angry::folded_hands:

@TrumanCapote, patia @Lionheart mcoondu moto chafu.

Ma Jew ni watu bladif@ckin Sana…

Most africans are brainswashed and when people became defensive, when they are challenged on what lies and believes they were taught and what they now know its was a lie.I too have lived in this western hemisphere(North America), my views about this so called " superior race" have changed drastically.
I had to undo the brainwashing, relearn and learn new perspectives
Until the lions learn to write,every story will glorify the hunter

https://x.com/BigYash_609/status/1974715327406907648?t=e6iV8VIKSWAjuwjUdL7VUg&s=19

:enraged_face:

https://x.com/rlevi/status/1974892660403122270?t=yz8Q69plUPUxWkPObthesA&s=19

Try learning some REAL African History.

The kind that was never taught in Schools.

The kind that is minimized by white story tellers …:enraged_face::fire:

We are going to fuck their cities..london, paris..

I am now spiritual like my ancestors..and looking at this roman empire christians tactic of forced conversion.