https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=co6WMzDOh1o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ky4CdN0x58A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGP3tHBhIOM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fMUYU8DC1U

@Miss Finest Wine

[ATTACH=full]111085[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=6]my bad.Play on playa[/SIZE]:D:D:D:D

@Freestyle I love all the music you have posted. I would like to single out Ellie Goulding, The Corrs who I hear are re-grouping and of course the mighty U2. Remember I told you I might know the songs as I am an avid music lover? Thenkiu. Let me play you my fav Ellie G song, she has loads but this one means a lot to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGyEd0aKWZE

The list is endless, those are only bands from Europe, American bands are too awesome, drop what you can,

Love this one too

The reason I want to enjoy Glansto (sp) is I know I will meet some of them in person. May my loving mother never know how much cash I blew when I flew out to catch Wiz Khalifa and Snoop on the High Road Tour. I enjoyed so much and there was a photo session afterwards. My Pic with my Wiz and his KK weed adorns my hallway. Wacha nilete singbird Adele. But gorra say your music is right up my alleyway.

Wow, that’s great, not met any and the downside they don’t come to Kenya , but mostly south A , but would love to, leta zote zote

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsavKB43sG8

Starting you off here…this one is our FINEST SONGBIRD.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLQl3WQQoQ0

keino

@Freestyle here she is again seyying HELLO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQHsXMglC9A

@Freestyle
Then my Wiz Khalifa was forced to free style Adele’s song and it went viral

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ImHiW0Bh3E

Bro wacha za ovyo:). Ebu nikuone elsewhere…na Ushi- Ushindwe while at it.

gerraahia

Adele anakuwanga sawa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MzCLLHscMOw

Dublin is the home to very many and very good musicians like this here, the corrs, Cranberries ,u2, westlife and many more,

I leave at this here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_kqQDCxRCzM

enjoy your weekend

Adele is super great…we are worried that there are concerns that she may lose her voice. Hopefully not and she is also vvv witty on stage. She gets on well with my Black Brits fav artists, the ones I told you about wakina Stormzy. Those ones are also in another league over hia because black kids speak different English. I love it. Will post you some next w/e and tell me what you think about it.

I have never met a Kenyan that appreciates Ellie Goulding so I am vv happy. You are the first one. Na tena nimeona One Direction? waah this village? I love those kidz. Let me bring my fav from these young dudes.

pleasure all mine.
Will keep it locked for more