Engineers, Quantity Surveyors, na Architects

Have you ever built anything? even a chicken coop?

wacha nicheke tu :grin: :rofl:

3 milliom maximum. Bei kubwa hapo ni kugongwa na overpriced land

The most you can get, and am not lying is 5 million. Alafu another point, saa hii tuseme unahitaji liquid cash, in an emergency, and you put up the house for sale, how many years do you think it will take to find someone willing to fork over 45 million on the spot, asin 1,2,3… hadi 45 million, akwambie bas, ndio hiyo shika leta funguo.

I should be asking you that question and yes,here it is dimwit with the current prices in the market actually,don’t think everyone is ignorant here

what is your gross built up area?

Place called Mugunda. Can be approached from Kiawara or Kariguini..all tarmac

Najua hizo area along Nyeri-Nyahururu Rd. But huko hukuwa kumekauka sana. I agree niliona all roads huko are tarmacked kuingia huko ndani.

Lamuria is near Kiawara and that places rains most of the times. I have been buying those sides from the time of Tafaria opening . I go for large acreage and also i invest in boreholes for agricultural projects .

How much upto this stage?