Energy Sources Of Ancient Civilizations

There must be some ancient energy sources that we modern day humans haven’t figured out yet.

Even with today’s technology we’d struggle to build a replica of The Pyramid of Khufu. Mining, shaping, moving stone blocks the size of a minibus by the hundreds was no easy task. Secondly placing them with accuracies down to millilitres is another major obstacle.

[ATTACH=full]432125[/ATTACH]

Mark you, even in the time of Jesus and Julius Caesar, the pyramids were still ancient structures. Infact, the pyramids were the tallest and largest structures in the world for 4000 years until the 1600’s or so.

How they moves the huge stones from Sudan is still a mystery

walitumia levitation ya sound waves

scepteres za wakubwa pale egypt zilikuwa zinakaa suspiciously kama tuning forks

kwa kukata labda walikuwa wanatumia other tuning forks ama wanapaka some plant kwa mawe na maji alafu inakuwa soft

Pyramids were built by aliens. The below face of the pharaoh sculpture is absolutely symmetrical to the accuracy of .00000001 of a cm. Both in 2D and 3D. There are two such identical sculptures. Incredible!
[ATTACH=full]432166[/ATTACH]

Upuus. Even the best of the best white scientists agree. Find time and watch this documentary. You’ll be left with an agape mouth at the end. There exists an alien ‘equator’ on earth with such magnificent wonders as the pyramids marking the waypoints. Don’t know why it isn’t in the mainstream media

So you guys are trying to imply that human beings have alien blood flowing in dem bomboclaat blood?:D:D
Rrrrrr!..

They were the tallest Until the Eiffel Tower was completed in 1889!

What happened to African civilization

pyramids were covered in a layer of brilliant white limestone and topped by gold-plated capstones. In the desert sun, they would have glowed brilliantly for miles in every direction. The pyraminds were meant to be seen and marveled at.
The interior temperature of the pyramids is constant at 20 degrees Celsius, which equals the average temperature of the earth. No matter how hot it may get outside, temperatures inside the pyramids remain at a constant 20 degrees Celsius.

[ATTACH=full]432220[/ATTACH]

Wacha upumbavu msee. This was an achievement by Africans. Ridiculous theories like “aliens did it” only shows how far whites will go to deny the brilliance of Africans. How brainwashed do you even have to be to start mumbling about aliens building shit on earth? Is it even a fact that aliens exist?

Hapo sasa mtu yangu
[ATTACH=full]432246[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]432247[/ATTACH]

Have you watched that documentary ama unapayuka tu like a typical bonoboste? Here I’m not putting down anybody, in fact I’m on the side of humanity as a whole. Average time of putting those huge blocks in place was 2 and a half minutes! Think bonobo, think

A documentary about Aliens building pyramids msee? No thanks. Even village chief conspiracy theorist @patco who has time for every conspiracy theory would skip that video.

It’s not about aliens, it’s about the complexity of the pyramids plus other ancient wonders of the world not necessarily in Africa . So wewe kusema ati i’m putting down just Africans ni ubonoboste. Create time and watch it

Disregard the alien part,but why were the ancient civilization so much advanced in everything from architectural to arts from egypt to greece ,china to south america that non can replicate today or have any answers as to how they did it,just speculations? Answer without using a bible verse nikuamini

Agree. We are to discover how to utilise the free energy on earth, effortlessly. Nothing on earth should be complicated, but modern humans prefer complicated. We are still evolving. See how flush toilets are preferred to compost toilets/ electric toilets. How flushing down 16 litres of water to clean 300 ml urine is considered efficient just amazes me.

Crazy i tell you.

Its 10lts though.

Civilizations come and go. Just because they were capable of doing things we cannot do does not mean they were done by aliens, angels or other superstitious explanations. They were simply brilliant the same way civilizations which come after us will look at us and say we were brilliant. Hii mambo ya explaining everything away with aliens and God is just encouraging stupidity.