LOL. Time to buy a crowd hustler
Bwahahahaha …kweli hii ni Kenya Kwisha
Kenya Kwanza tunaamini Mungu mbele ,siasa tunafanya after church
Thieves going to church to mock God. Shidwe pepo mbaya
Atheist and heretics ndio pepo mbaya…
Witches and wizard …hatutakubali kufungiwa makanisa
Kama ni hilo kanisa arap mashamba alikuwa ameenda kwa ibada asubuhi ya leo, heri hivyo vibanda vifungwe kabisa. Huyo mchungaji nimeskia akisema eti Daudi wa biblia tukufu hakuwa na degree…ningetaka kumkumbusha ama kumpasha kuwa Enzi za akina Daudi hakukua na vyuo vikuu.
The police had blocked the area but wametimuliwa
You steal dam cash from the poor who are now dying of thirst and banditry due to water scarcity, teargasing innocent kids to steal their play field, mwingine is faking degrees without shame, mwingine kachagua stole cash meant for dialysis machines hapo nyeri hospital, then they all go to pretend to worship but the aim is to hoodwink the innocent worshipers so as to get their votes. They should not turn the church into a den of thieves. If Jesus was alive today he would have stormed that church and thrown everyone out including their pastor in crime.
Matthew 21:12-13
12Then Jesus entered the temple courts and drove out all who were there. 13And He declared to them, “It is written: ‘My house will be called a house of prayer.’ But you are making it ‘a den [B][I]of thieves.’”[/I][/B]
[B][I]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FVmsPRkWAAAH34S?format=jpg&name=small[/I][/B]