Hello guys. Am benjah, 27yrs of age, my current location, is in Nairobi… To cut to a short story, I have been unemployed for over 5 months now. Vile nakula na kulala yote ni the Grace of our Lord. Been up and down within Nairobi and its environ looking for work. As they say, beggars can’t be choosers, any casual work that I can make an honest living from I will appreciate. Coming to such a website to air my problem is a sign that I have tried everywhere and got turned down. Please, if you can be of assistance I will gladly appreciate.
Roque
June 16, 2022, 2:20pm
Bro - just some encouragement, pole for the rough patch but keep praying and trying - a door will open soon. If you are also applying using your cv, keep sending out to prospective employers - basically usichoke ata with the casual work.
Jimit
June 16, 2022, 2:52pm
Okay. So why didnt you use your original handle Mr. @K-RUPT aka @Dr . Kerre(PhD) ??
Gaza
June 16, 2022, 2:52pm
Hello guys. Am benjah, 27yrs of age, my current location, is in Nairobi… To cut to a short story, I have been unemployed for over 5 months now. Vile nakula na kulala yote ni the Grace of our Lord. Been up and down within Nairobi and its environ looking for work. As they say, beggars can’t be choosers, any casual work that I can make an honest living from I will appreciate. Coming to such a website to air my problem is a sign that I have tried everywhere and got turned down. Please, if you can be of assistance I will gladly appreciate.
Bro … it’s got nothing to do with “God” .
Well, a little faith along the journey won’t hurt…
Heke
June 16, 2022, 3:41pm
Unaishi wapi… Yani where is your base area
Dear Benjah, bj
Fvck off.
yt.vs
Jimit
June 16, 2022, 7:33pm
Umeona venye amelenga hii swali? Alikua anatarajia monetary assistance. Uyo ni graduate wa @Dr . Kerre(PhD) group of handles
Such a website eh… Anyway kama uko na ka ocha mahali enda hapo ujiregroup kiasi. You can wait for interview etc responses from a less stressing environment. Usimind like watu watasema. It’s your life.
. naweza lenga aje while am not online… Hakuna kitu mbaya kama getting financially assistance…
What are your skills, qualifications or experience? It’s difficult to get advice without providing such information.
Roque:
Bro - just some encouragement, pole for the rough patch but keep praying and trying - a door will open soon. If you are also applying using your cv, keep sending out to prospective employers - basically usichoke ata with the casual work.
I hope that you are being sarcastic.
Wrong place kuitisha monetary assistance. Hii Kijiji nakwambia huyo ninja ataona Moshi. Avae helmet mapema. Bei ni 1.5dorras mwisho wanasija buana
You people are getting my intentions wrong aki… nataka tu usaidizi kupata kazi, hakuna mahali nmesema nipewe pesa
system
June 17, 2022, 2:34pm
Chebon wacha mchezo. Tunakujua vizuri