Elon Musk alikula bibi ya Sergey Brin (Google co-founder) mkeer

What do women want? Hakutosheka na $90B akaona wacha atafute $200B? Weuh. @Azor Ahai preached something sometime back

[MEDIA=twitter]1551222844893175810[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1551253113159524353[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1551238504188973056[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1551226822947373060[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]453045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453047[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453048[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453049[/ATTACH]

Flour comes from maize…

You mean ugali is made from flour?

Water is wet, fire burns, and Sergey’s ex-wife is hypergamous.

Ata huyu Google founder ni hatari.
Alikuwa anakula female employees kitambo kabla MeToo movement.

Maize ==== Musk Senior

What’s the difference between $90B and $200B :D:D:D. Furthermore both Sergey and Musk ni vijana banae na sio rika ya akina Gates ama Buffet.

The amount of hush money that has exchanged hands in the Silicon Valley can fund 10 countries in Africa. Techies pretend that they spend long hours in the office but reality is that, wanabaki nyuma kukamua their secretaries and “deputy managers” :smiley:

That’s women for you.

Its a greek saying and I was correcting you. Ngima yumaga mutuini.

Hehe… people preach here day and night that money is all you need.

There are some things that money cannot buy. Character is one of those things, as I’ve mentioned here before.

Worth more than its weight in pure gold.

Elon musk anawakula kweli…Hes disrupting both Hollywood and silicon Valley…Next ni Wall street. Ameamua he’s not going to play by the rules kabisa @entertainedd …is Elon character any different from that of a typical billionaire? Ama you meant the lady?

Maybe Elon has something special that other birrioneas don’t have. It can’t be about the money, surely. Both are already too rich for money to make a difference. Elon is not in shape either so it definitely can’t be looks. My guess is that he is a genius na anajua kutomba wanawake akili…i.e he has serious game and he is not boring. Remember: a woman will leave a man who bores her to death for a man who beats her to death.

You can be a billionaire with the personality of a cardboard…lazima utatombewa.

Very true

Yeah, meant the lady.

The kijiji adage goes that kunguru hafungiki. But has anyone noticed that philanderers irresistibly fall for kungurus?

Money itself is not enough. Once women acquire it they look for something else.

Elon ataanikwa na Me Too in the future. American women ni washenzi sana.

huyo jamaa Brin afanye DNA ya majunia

Nime google hio story…mtu najua tu ni elon musk hio ingine ni discovery mpya.

That stuff is really awkward.

Again wadau…hizi vitu zisiwashtue…ni normal kabisa…ask any bachelor vile hizi vitu hua thrown in our faces…you dont have to be rich handsome driving a guzzler or sijui nini or a huge fly crib…just be you a carefree happy go lucky bachelor…na utapenda.

Nikona a pal of mine called ken…he is a pure bachelor 46 years of age short with a small frame but haja konda…guy ni msee jua kali but his main gig ni kukata miti (when his power saw is working) na kuchanja kuni with an axe…which gives him plenty of access to homesteads.

Jamaa freestyle carefree kabisa…hauwezi pata hanuki changaa…and hi always has a quarter bottle kwa mfuko ya cham.

But from school girls to teachers to housewives to saloonists to nurses to shopkeeperettes…wanajiletanga tu wote.

Kuna time a neighbour alikuwa ana maliza kujenga kujenga keja…msee aliangukia ka kiru poa sana…so wasee wa maji walikuwa wamecome kuinstall maji kwa nyumba…ki mchezo mchezo ken alikuwa ana chekeshana na bibi mwenye nyumba…kidogo waka jiseti kwa corner wakibembelezana wameshikana mikono…kiasi kiasi wameingia keja ka kiti kana creak tunaskia tu mama ana hum aki hiss ka kiti kana creak tu.

20 minutes ken alitoka anajifanya ameshika ile adjustable spanner ananuka jasho na hakuna job amefanya…tulimwangalia tu.

Sasa…elon musk jeh.

We don’t care about your sodom and Gomorrah arphatheid news. Msito Putin will soon sort you out