BRAINDEAD NEGROES ARE A CURSED RACE. NO MATTER OUR FOREFATHERS WERE HOODWINKED BY WHITEY WITH CHEAP OBJECTS SUCH AS MIRRORS, BICYCLES AND BEADS TO ACCEPT A FOREIGN RELIGION FULL OF LIES AND TRAPS IN EXCHANGE FOR OUR CULTURAL PRACTICES AND OUR LAND.
NKT!
Free, why? Nothing is free! That’s the most expensive bread and soda they’ve ever had. It’s in exchange for their minds, to support the policies of enslavement of themselves and their children. Once your mind is captured you’ve lost your future.
Negro is still an evolving animal whichever way you try to look at it.
Rift valley mkate na soda is a revered meal. I once worked in a bakery huko kericho in the 90s. Fridays and Saturdays ays were our busiest days when kalemenos would come to town for whatever. Bakery na shop ilikuwa hapo karibu na temple. We would sell soda na mkate mpaka lorry itoke kuendea zingine kwa main bakery hapo karibu na stadium.
This is true…
There is a certain Kiuk hapo Eldoret Main stage amekafunga mbaya sana.
He sells soda and scones, kales, especially older ones adore that combination
Ubaya ya kutumia Meno kufikiria
Just Kenyan things. Hatujasahau mchele ya Gachagua pale Sagana, Nyeri.
Nakumbuka nikiwa mtoi tulienda show huko eldoret. Tukaenda lunch hapo Pauls Bakery tukapewa mkate moto bana na soda. Nilisomea early primary hizo sides
Ingekua line ya watoto wa high school na primary ningeelewa lakini mtu mzima na familia na mandevu unapanga line kwa jua kunywa soda na mkate ya bure kwanini bana?
Enyewe mchele nyama got a better deal…soda na boflo mtu anawacha job ama biz yake for that?
Paul’s Bakery?
Afadhali sisi watu wa Nyeri tulikula wali na nyama hadi tukashiba furi furi. I can’t eat loaf and soda for fuck sake
Pauls bakery bado iko. I dont know how they have managed to operate for many years.
They have some unique cake and snack designs. Mi hupitia hapo for a few snacks ya watoi on my way kitale.
Zii.
Pauls bakery iko top.
All species are always evolving. Evolution is a continuous process that will go on for millionsof years.
Boda boda guys affair with government of Kenya is growing very fast ![]()
This is embarrassing for grown men to be lining up like school kids for snacks. Na don’t pretend it’s a kale thing. Anywhere in this Republic guys will scramble for free food. Waah maisha ngumu haina remedy
I like how elders we’ve all agreed that negroes are collectively dumb. Individually we’re good here and there but the collective is full of homo habilis idiots. Pale Reddit ni ngumu sana ku agree on such hard truths. Snowflakes peke yake.
Soda and Bread …??
Whatever happened to the Riggy Gee Menu of “Muschere Na Nyama” …??
![]()