Auch
You acquire land illegally alafu unataka sympathy. Meffi yeye
Tuliwawon …!!
We warned you in 2022 …
Not 1 single Residence in Runda or Ruaka built on Riparian Land and recently flooded has been demolished …
Not one …!!
When you visit such destruction on a lady of little means who has put up a structure with probably all her life’s savings …
And you don’t provide her with an alternative …??
Meanwhile …
The “savior” Hustler Conman you elected is busy Globe-trotting attending every useless conference and trade-fair on the planet and involving the Nation in conflicts that don’t concern us …!!
I will keep reminding you all until 2027 …
Choices have Consequences …![]()
Will you cry and wail after your mommy demolishes you from her house?
Tutamuapisha na CRE notes
RUTO FINYA KABISA
Musiba wa kujitakia …mtamea akili.
there is a guy who insults you on every post. I forget who it is. I think he is crass and a fuck-pig. But on this post I am beginning to think you deserve all those insults. you and that bovine-fucker, @rexmbwa.
-
It is dumb to think that just because you vote in someone into power, you are can do as you wish and expect zero legal and financial consequences.
-
Assuming that just because she is a kikuyu, she must have voted for ruto and the current regime is even more stupid.
-
thinking that she is somehow facing some retribution because of voting for ruto and the current regime and you somehow deriving some orgasmic pleasure from her assumed plight is beyond stupid.
Hey, KAGEGE, we will keep reminding the Kikuyu community that Ruto, jambazi sugu duped them. I would advise you to click the ignore button because you will keep seeing such posts. In the meantime, Ruto finya kabisa…
just so you know - I did not vote for anyone in the current regime. all the candidates I voted for were unsuccessful.
the joy you feel at the suffering of kikuyus has nothing to do with the fact that Ruto, jambazi sugu duped them. it stems from deep-seated hatred. you are stupid.
go - fuck - yourself.

You can go and fuck yourself too. In the meantime, click the Ignore button to save yourself from emotional damage. In the meantime, RUTO FINYA KABISA
Have you reminded your mommy to tell your daddy how stupid he is for voting ruto?
-
hii account ni yangu you cannot tell me what to do with it.

-
you are not on my level.
@Ngimanene-Na-matharo - maliza hii mbwa
![]()
See you in 3024 at exactly 8:00am. In the meantime, you can continue engaging your fellow chokoroas in the chokosh wars after throwing you in the cesspit. I am out. Endeeleni na chokosh wars huko kwa cesspit

so, unataka nilie?
![]()
You have hurt his feelings also?
@MDCCCXXIV alisema huyu muyamaa hupewa rwabe na @Electronics4u kutukana babake kagege. ako kazi