Ekuru Aukot.. A confused pain in the a**

This black thing called Ekurot is turning out to be like that small pimple in the asshole, kanapayuka tu feeding or leaching on Baba s words and actions like a puppet or a toddler.
The thing got less than a thousand votes in Kenya but his loud mouth would fool you he was the runners up.
When baba says he’s going to court/not conceding, the nigga finally has the impetus to say the elections were not credible…despite having conceded previously. Some other time baba says sijui iebc,the pimple says ooh iebc…baba says ballot papers excess…the pimple now approaching boil status cries so loudly about excess ballots you’d think his less than 1% is something to carry as badge of honour.
Nkt!!
Me thinks he was never really independent… Just another baba worshiper looking for fame by running for prez.
The black idiota irks me.
Ati SAA hii ameona pia uchaguzi haukuwa wa Haki… Na akipewa kura zote za baba,na zake na wengine wale wote wasaba…bado hawatafika 7M which is 1.3M less than kamwana.
Aende nauko akikaukanga nkt

And I say this fully confident if I were to run for election today,I’d still gather more votes than him even without campaigning.

What is his correct name. Akuru aukot,Ekuru Aukot,Ekuru Eukot,Eukot Ekuru ama Ni gani

I agree with you. This one is one confused bastard

Mbona machungu hivi mwenzangu ? Alikutombea mke ? Are you sure this is just about the election ?

I just dislike idiots blown around by wind.mwanaume ni msimamo na kujijua…sio bendra kufuta fuata upepo.

puppet

Ndio nimejiurisa

Yenyewe forgive the arsehole.

His slave name is James

You thought he was there to win it, the guy was a hired gun

Wacha emotions. Ekuru anajitaftia ktunguu, afazali yeye amejaribu. Let him be

I have a feeling Eukot was angling for a payout/bribe/ cabinet slot from kamwana but it never materialised…at first he was pro jubilee but lately hes with Rao

chagua moja utulie

Longongy, unajua ii inamaanisha nini?

at least he hasn’t stolen from the taxpayers