Egyptian Pyramids Are So Ancient That Even During Joseph's Time They Were Still Ancient

Tafakari hayo.

Pharaohs and their subjects were negroes.
We waz kings eons ago but something happened and those with ancient knowledge were wiped off.

no where in the bible are pyramids of Egypt mentioned, and strangely, the bible doesn’t give an name of the ruling Pharaohs , and addresses them by their titles.
lakini one Nubian King is named in the bible, Taharqa was his name, alikuwa amepelekea waheyudi uzito.

[ATTACH=full]444153[/ATTACH]

Mainstream scholars agree that Taharqa is the Biblical “Tirhakah”, king of Ethiopia (Kush), who waged war against Sennacherib during the reign of King Hezekiah of Judah ( 2 Kings 19:9; Isaiah 37:9 ). The events in the biblical account are believed to have taken place in 701 BC, whereas Taharqa came to the throne some ten years later.
Father: Piye
Mother: Abar
Reign: 690–664 BC (25th dynasty)
Successor: Tantamani

But the bible is not n historical book. Why should we care if it mentions the pharaohs or not?

Isnt

Isn’t strange that the bible will name the kings of these other places, some with no or little significance, and leave out to name significant kings like Pharaohs who interacted with figures like Abraham, Joseph, Moses and Jesus ?

You have the answer: the bible served Jewish interests and to uphold their traditions

It’s both a religious text and a historical record. It offers so much historical information than many other texts.

Did Moses exist?
[ATTACH=full]444180[/ATTACH]

Correct. The Bible is the Jewish constitution that has been imposed on the world and we receive a free small Bible, a tiny good news blue Bible to indoctrinate us from form 1. they have so much money to Print all those free tiny bibles we keep under our pillows to prevent nightmares since high school. Anyone with a picture of that ka book?

What you call the Bible is a collection of many stories, many unrelated and by various authors and many editions. Add the stories of the Gospel which were actually added by the Romans (Emperor Constantine) about the short life of a man called Yesus.

But we were indoctrinated using the Christian Bible, not the Jewish Bible.

I also came across content that suggests Satan masqueraded himself as “God” and appeared to Moses on top of Mount Sinai. That’s why there was so much chaos and idolatry during the Exodus to Canaan

But where would God have been when Satan was doing this?

Perhaps the same place He was when the devil appeared to Eve in the Garden of Eden

Heshimu jews

The Christian Bible is the Jewish history on how they are special…

[SIZE=7]100000000% true…[/SIZE].

[ATTACH=full]444186[/ATTACH]

Pyramids zilijengwa na Anunaki, children of fallen angels and human women.
@Wanaruona can confirm.

So then God is neither omnipresent nor omniscient? Coz God should have known what Satan is doing and shut it down.

Tupa link nijisomeee. Mzungu hakubali Africa ndio ilikuwa home of civilization. He will do anything to discredit our history.

Brain there lack off