Education vs Intelligence

@TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe
@Lionheart
@Abba

Ms: Mwende breaks it down

https://x.com/mwendefrey/status/1867882436803076570?t=Wh8FyLxVtV820h96J4sn8w&s=19

BTW
I should listen more to Her and focus less on Her captivating , jiggling Chest:yum::banana::revolving_hearts:

:cherries:

Nimetafuta nudes zake nimekosa

Huyu anauza dols house from time to time. Enda uombe number huko.

Her business model is twerking during haircuts na kuosha rungu chini ya maji.
If she was to level playing field with other kinyozis she wouldn’t survive.
Granted what she did was adapt to thirsty ninjas tastes.
Either way on matter at hand she has a point

Wacha nione kama atachukua 150

If you can, by all means, go to school.

Really? Shii ngapi

It’s never easy to display intelligence. In fact I didn’t hear anything she said, because the bust was in the way.

Sijui. Kuna channel ya telegram niliona pic yake hapo

Ms: Mwende has that effect on a lot of people

Particularly , because She prefers to be in close proximity to anyone that She engages with

The First thing you always notice about her is that Bosom…!! :joy: :rofl:

That’s why I’ll never go to meet her, she might mistake me for someone stewpit, someone who cannot make eye contact, yet it’s her eyes which are placed too high.

Recently , I was less than 6 inches away from those mounds during a grooming session …
Sheer willpower was the only guardrail …!!

And She fully knows the effect that they have on her Clients
Hence the revealing Dresses

A sight to behold …!! :joy: :rofl: :hotsprings:

:joy:Willpower my foot. That’s too close for eye-nipple contact, you wouldn’t see anything. I’m sure she knows what I said about those things is true: they were created round, soft and warm for you to bury your face in to, and that wandering hands and lips don’t lie.

Cc: @TrumanCapote :
@KuwaitBabe

Hehehehe
Ever wonder what what those small pimples that surround Female Nipples are for …???

They are Braille notices for "Suck Here" …!!:yum::baby_bottle:

Yes, infants will definitely read that, with the eye. Grown men will read it with the tongue, with lots of sensory detail: "You have reached the edge of the licking and blowing circle":joy:

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.