progressive house

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHfRQXS1S0A

some progressive trance too from Solarstone

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FkjDSrhHepU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxbE6fuU6JQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T33rO0ZgUUo

hizi lingala tafuta thread ya akina @Mundu Mulosi uweke huko. Mkiwekanga lingala huwezi ona akina @Savanna Blue @Smith_ @screwplus @Jimit @Yvonne-swirry @old monk wakisumbua huko

Rhumba mujamaa. Muziki bila jasho

create your own fucking thread mjibambe na wazee wenzako humo kiino

@kush yule mnono rhumba tuko pamoja

Huyu KSHMR tangu nskize wildcard I’ve been on the look out for each n every song of his

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bE2zSMBn8yA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXlwTx8-LVU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWdovALEen0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYDY_3BnoPk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbpiOWqqIZg

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=lFREEtKRGr0

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=iIJo7dzf0jo

sandesana Deorro, wacha niupdate playlist

@uwesmakende kujia hii ng’obe ya M7 :smiley:

Nice tunes guys… Lemme dig out a few…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0cZ7sJLHsE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7QGgjQzw8Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVMtKQMAZqw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQyW1E7VJXo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kuNshckRIU

AVB

Why do we do these posts if we talk about acts that have already played e.g like don diablo is #1 apparently right now but the point we should make these for that szechuan sauce shit…so nyote ambaye mumekimbia na acts wako beatport top 100 every week waachie dj wako ama @Touchlyrics akidhani hazitambuliki…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqmlRaI7fTg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-3WDCyfio8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3oAaZzFfciU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7um0Uac07A

and sometimes its just a subtle addition to the beat that just makes it even more wavy!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lC9YaTYc3D8

so kama munataka edm iwe inabamba better step up your game…yep collection packs za monster,spinnin,beatport aanzia hapo mkikoma nitawapa next lesson…

what’s so special about your songs than what others suggested?

These are tops 2 months old tracks…but not famous DJs not famous but thats besides the point.Instead of dropping shit that is gonna be on the beat port,monster cat,spinning records torrent packs.Like every edm fan knows avincii,don diablo Oliver heldens,kygo …see they already on the scene no need to circle jerk their shit here.let’s act like they are David guetta their shit us going straight to the club scene …

Mako, Gorrillaz are not popular?

not them but the guys behind the mixes i posted

There are lots of subgenres in Electronic music, one cannot be a fan of all genres. The purpose of these posts is to share what one likes and learn from others too not some dick measuring contest about who knows the unknown

What and where did you get that from…am.just saying we discuss the gems people get than shit we know by know since most of us are kinda into edm so instead we just put ‘mainstream’ stuff and us you said its a wide genre so its best we do such posts since those are the ones that slip…byvthe way am looking for an edm with crazy town butterfly