EDM Fam

@Deorro @Jimit @Savanna Blue @Yvonne-swirry @Dan Watkins na wale wote sijataja… Hebu leteni zile ngoma mpya musuuri tupige hii baridi ya Kenyan winter… I’m currently jamming to this…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChyJYQgpgrU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXstnvObqR4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWKCtxFwveU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzVYC2ViUTY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxANUTfsj3w

Some more…

[MEDIA=soundcloud]https://soundcloud.com/delicieuse-musique/premiere-sune-pistachio-sour-daniel-leseman-remix-kyoku-records[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AuPWyObvHE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVExpCA_H3A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZLzNn8tJY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tkTgVTMiLFk

Currently am listening to a lot of monstercat so not much beautiful music. Nitarudi Mr. Suicide sheep na proximity

Wekelea your favourite cuts tuziskize. Sande sana

LOL was playing this shit last weekend while playing some fifa…thought i was the only jamiroquai and sillicon valley din help with the nostalgia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yUq1-BRlPE

here some other disco gems…the below vid ain in the mixtape they dropped thats lit but you can get the vibe am talking about

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyK7ufQo-QM

Here some gems i have come across lately
[MEDIA=soundcloud]https://soundcloud.com/deppe-romain/solomun-feat-roisin-muphy[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=soundcloud]https://soundcloud.com/sashasanti/groove-armada-superstylin-santi-rebets-remix-1[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qa4u4D32x4U

V Good selection @Smith_
I rely on mixes for EDM tracks but someone tell DJ Kym hii mix yake ni garbage. wannabe EDM tracks
password- 254djs
[MEDIA=vimeo]224531881[/MEDIA]

This is more of pop music

I found out Aruna has a podcast so , haven’t been listening to much beside that

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_KRF5CwrJg

when the nigga started Danceholics series, it was a nice blend of little pop and more EDM. it’s all gone south after that.

He just spoilt it for himself, now just enda pale Alchemist Bar if you want music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_RO862cwEI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UCLO6MWNNE

This is more EDM like

Try Internet Radio eg TuneIn and select YouTube, Mixcloud & SoundCloud channels. You’ll find your taste somewhere along the way. Thank me later…

you’re all Amateurs.

Hii upuzi mlitoa wapi.Yaani mtu hajui Sukuma bin Ongaro ni nani lakini anashabikia kelele zingine hazieleweki.Nikipewa nafasi mnapata viboko nyinyi wote.

prove it!

your guys songs ni more of songs in vernacular , basi pio hizo si kwa ubaya , I doubt you know any one besides a few artists singing in that language

They should put in more effort like this guys

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EgE5UV7rQYs

a higher BPM

or this