This is hekaya on how I went full throttle on dry frying lanyes on tagged.Dry frying is an addiction once you start it's hard to stop.
2024 I land a job na NGO in Nax Vegas we were a group of around 10guys.The work was to take 3 months but ended up extending for 8months.Accomodation was provided by the company but food we used kujinunulia ama ujipikie.
First month tumechapa job poa ikiwa karibu kuisha an urge to get layed hit me badly and mara hio I remember tagged.I log into the app and matches hapa na pale then land on this girl inbox her and ask if she does hookup off course she says yes I ask her to inbox her number she does and conversation continues on whatsap.
She tells me her location to town is like 15 mins and we agree on a date to meet which was on a Saturday.She gives a price of 2500 but I bargain to 1500 she agrees but stupid me ask her if she can do raw after test and she says yes but not with 1500.I tell her I will add 500 on top and she says okey but I buy test kits.
Finally the day for the meeting comes I call her and she tells me ako set ready for the meeting.I wait for her at the matatus terminals and just as she said in less than 10mins she was there with me talk kiasi hapa na pale she asks kama nko na kits I say already nimenunua and now we go round looking for room.In few mins we get one I pay tukaingia ndani they were clean and tidy and all self contained.
She enters bathroom to freshen up and comes out I do the same too.I get the kits out we struggle piercing our fingers and finally we do and attempt the test and after 20 mins the test for both of us comes out negative with one clear line.Atleat this is promising and now for the first time in my life I'm about to dry fry a tagged lanye😂😂😂.
The game begins we undress she gives me a good bj for like 5 mins and then lays down missionary style and mara hio I go in feeling her full warmth pump for like 8mins I cum kwanza a very huge load inside her.She walks up goes to wash room freshens up which I think ni kutoa hio cum Iko ndani yake comes out and I do the same freshen up and come out again.
We talk kiasi and round two again blow job then I start pumping again.This time it takes long Hadi I feel her akicum like twice she even directs one of her boobs into my mouth and lick her nipples and she gives louds mourns.After some times I release my load again and she hits my back asking me why I have finished without her permission.
She asks if I'm fine we do round 3 I say why not.We do story kiasi then bj and I'm hard again we repeat same position but this time round her hands are very tight on my back.Hakua anataka kuniachilia I pumped several minutes cum again and kawaida runs kwa washroom cleans up then comes back I get to mpesa send her 2k and add her 100bob for fare and we part ways.This did not end there we meet for like 3 more times for more dry fry sessions and then I just ghosted her even after calling we meet I ignored and that's how my dry fry sessions with lanyes began even doing 3somes.
Wah elder noma good hekaya . Soon nataka kuweka moja
This has to take the record for the worst possible text formatting in markdown history.
Soma hekaya wachana na drama mingi
This is hekaya on how I went full throttle on dry frying lanyes on tagged.Dry frying is an addiction once you start it’s hard to stop.
2024 I land a job na NGO in Nax Vegas we were a group of around 10guys.The work was to take 3 months but ended up extending for 8months.Accomodation was provided by the company but food we used kujinunulia ama ujipikie.
First month tumechapa job poa ikiwa karibu kuisha an urge to get layed hit me badly and mara hio I remember tagged.I log into the app and matches hapa na pale then land on this girl inbox her and ask if she does hookup off course she says yes I ask her to inbox her number she does and conversation continues on whatsap.
She tells me her location to town is like 15 mins and we agree on a date to meet which was on a Saturday.She gives a price of 2500 but I bargain to 1500 she agrees but stupid me ask her if she can do raw after test and she says yes but not with 1500.I tell her I will add 500 on top and she says okey but I buy test kits.
Finally the day for the meeting comes I call her and she tells me ako set ready for the meeting.I wait for her at the matatus terminals and just as she said in less than 10mins she was there with me talk kiasi hapa na pale she asks kama nko na kits I say already nimenunua and now we go round looking for room.In few mins we get one I pay tukaingia ndani they were clean and tidy and all self contained.
She enters bathroom to freshen up and comes out I do the same too.I get the kits out we struggle piercing our fingers and finally we do and attempt the test and after 20 mins the test for both of us comes out negative with one clear line.Atleat this is promising and now for the first time in my life I’m about to dry fry a tagged lanye:joy:![]()
The game begins we undress she gives me a good bj for like 5 mins and then lays down missionary style and mara hio I go in feeling her full warmth pump for like 8mins I cum kwanza a very huge load inside her.She walks up goes to wash room freshens up which I think ni kutoa hio cum Iko ndani yake comes out and I do the same freshen up and come out again.
We talk kiasi and round two again blow job then I start pumping again.This time it takes long Hadi I feel her akicum like twice she even directs one of her boobs into my mouth and lick her nipples and she gives louds mourns.After some times I release my load again and she hits my back asking me why I have finished without her permission.
She asks if I’m fine we do round 3 I say why not.We do story kiasi then bj and I’m hard again we repeat same position but this time round her hands are very tight on my back.Hakua anataka kuniachilia I pumped several minutes cum again and kawaida runs kwa washroom cleans up then comes back I get to mpesa send her 2k and add her 100bob for fare and we part ways.This did not end there we meet for like 3 more times for more dry fry sessions and then I just ghosted her even after calling we meet I ignored and that’s how my dry fry sessions with lanyes began even doing 3somes.
How did you come up with such rubbish formatting?
I have just seen it how it came to be I don’t know @administrator can edit and correct it.
Hekaya safi
Pea kijiji hekaya zingine you free us from the shackles of @Kahawa_vajo’s juvenile expeditions
Hekaya zinakuja
9 months later…
That was not a big deal juu tukimalizana alikua anameza p2
Elder still waiting
Hekaya ni you had sex?
Another one on my dry fry adventure began when I went to tagged again to search another lanye for hookup.This time round the urge to dry fry was so high that every lady that sent me her contact from tagged my first question was if we were doing it raw.some said big no because they didn't want to get pregnant majority said yes but quote prices above my set budget.Others needed me not to cum in them which I found not making sense after all the reason for dry fry is to cum inside the pussy.
After back and forth with bitches we had exchanged contacts on whatsap one of them caught my eye She had a curve body and tattoos on her chest and arms,her boobs were also on point.she quote her price at 3k and when I said raw she said no she can't do it because that's not her thing or unless at higher price.
But surprise came when she messaged me later and asked how much I was willing to give and I told her 2500 and to make matters worse I told her nko nax and she must come there.She said okey but I pay her fare kukuja and back which I agreed.We set a date after talking for a week and we meet on a Sunday.
Come Sunday I had to book a bnb which I did faster on booking com for 1500 shilings which was advertised as a studio.I asked the lady any thing she needed like a drink and she told me I just buy food because she don’t drink alcohol so I bought packed food and headed to bnb paid and waited for her to arrive on the way I bought two self test kits.
After waiting for 3hrs she finally arrived and I sent her pin to the location and she arrived and went down stairs to pick her and true to her pictures on tagged and the one she sent me she was real and no catfish was detected.we went to house and she asked we eat food because she was hungry. before eating she said we do the HIV test which we did by piercing our thumbs to get blood.
Offcourse after 20mins the test came back negative for both of us we finished food she gave me stories Kaisi and then she entered the bathroom to refresh. Few mins she was out and I did the same refresh and now we went straight to bed.She started by giving me a blow job that lasted few mins then while lying on the bed she went on top of me and without notice she inserted my mujukus in her warm pussy and she started bouncing on top of me while I faced up.
She did for like 10mins and without notice I uploaded my load in her and to he suprise she told me kwani ziko mingi aje.She excused herself went to washroom to clean and came back to bed and I did the same.we now on the bed we started beating stories as if we have been knowing each other for ages.
Kidogo tu I started licking her nipples and admiring her tattoos which for real were so attracting and I had a hard on and she began giving me a blow job for 3mins now I was on top of her,I pumped nonstop and for like 12 mins I cummed again in her a very heavy load and we all collapsed kwa bed kidogo she goes kwa washroom and comes back.
We talk stories again this time round she is lying on my chest and since we were all tired we just felt asleep tukalala properly kabisa for like 3hrs.Kushtuka nangalia time is almost 5pm I walk her up and she is like for the first time amelala na stranger ni kama like ako kwa boyfriend yake.immediatly we do a third round that was not ending but I managed ikaisha.
She freshens up then checking time is almost 7pm I send 3500 call the bnb host telling her I'm leaving I won't spend the night akanishow I just lock the door plus the key inside the house atakuja badaye kuangalia nyumba.We lock the house and walk kwa barabara tukipiga story saa hizo curves zake na haga zimechora vinoma kwa tight jeans and a cropped top.
Tukienda dame akaona chemist akanishow tuende hapo nimnunulie p2 which I did na akaitisha maji mtu wa chemist akampatia akakunywa pill yake hapo.she then told me vile sperms zilingia alisikia ni kama atashika ball.kumukiza how akasema yeye anajuanga and that's why hajataka kufika Nairobi kabala hajameza pil.kufika stage akaingia gari ya Nairobi but before akanipea hug Moja moto sana Hadi makanga wa stage wanashangaa ala kwani hapa kunaenda aje then akaishia.This is when I realised I'm getting addicted to dry fry for real.
Wah elder hii lanye experience ![]()
Hehehe
Vipi Elder,
Rusha jina na number ya huyu lanye kwa inbox niongeze Mileage..
Elder Wewe ndio utakufa vizuri
Hekaya swafe