…
Jack_Black:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Abba:
20251127-WA0019
What wild animals are present?
Voles, snakes, spiders, mongoose, giant centipedes and hairy caterpillars.
Seriously. Those are no threat to humans.
Cane fields are the preferred habitats for venomous snakes like cobras, widely regarded as the most poisonous snakes after outlier/demonic serpents like the gaboon viper and black mamba.
Some say you have roughly 30-59 minutes to live after a snakebite in this hot African weather.
Be humble.
Wakameat:
…
Abba:
…
cortedivoire:
…
Abba:
my daughter
Nipatie number niongezee mileage
Enda uongezee mileage kwa mbuzi ya @Wakameat
So you daughter is not thick headed like you?but I digress,she has meruans blood in her veins.you should give me her hand
Wakameat wewe ni mvaite.. kumbe sauti ni ya kindiki ala!!
Jaweed
November 28, 2025, 8:03am
Abba:
…She bought 10 L of this fungicide at a cost of over 100k.
IMG-20251105-WA0001901×1600 340 KB
IMG-20251105-WA0000901×1600 336 KB
Then magic began with this drone
Processing: VID-20251127-WA0019.mp4…
Results!!!
IMG-20251112-WA0013901×1600 310 KB
IMG-20251112-WA0018901×1600 250 KB
IMG-20251119-WA0006901×1600 258 KB
I was defeated folks. I have accepted that we need to pave way for new generation.
Si ungekata upee mtu ya juggery
Yuletapeli:
…
Wakameat:
…
Abba:
…
cortedivoire:
…
Abba:
my daughter
So you daughter is not thick headed like you?but I digress,she has meruans blood in her veins.you should give me her hand
Mimi ni pure unadulterated blood
Yuletapeli:
…
Wakameat:
…
Abba:
…
cortedivoire:
…
Abba:
my daughter
Eng_iti
November 28, 2025, 11:45am
Wakameat:
…kameat:
…
Yuletapeli:
…
Wakameat:
…
Abba:
…
cortedivoire:
…
Abba:
my daughter
Niaje Muthee
Poa engui mongrel
Rusha mozinga bana wiki imekua mbaya.
Jack_Black:
…i gani
An acre can give you 60T if you do it right. A ton is bought at 5700 last i checked. So that’s 340k an acre. Cost ya an acre is always around 40k give and take . So acreage is the key…
Rai pays at least 12k, so that explains the political situation here.
12k a tonne?
Yeah. Mumias used to pay 17k, so at least muhindi is managing the 2/3rds rule as specified at the mambo ni mawili speech.
No way sugar board sets the price last price is at 5,700/ton.
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:17pm
Mbweha, snakes and those T9 dogs.
Pepi
November 28, 2025, 5:27pm
Makosa umefanya hujasema drone walilipisha pesa ngapi tuone kama umekoniwa.
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:28pm
Jack_Black:
…i gani
An acre can give you 60T if you do it right. A ton is bought at 5700 last i checked. So that’s 340k an acre. Cost ya an acre is always around 40k give and take . So acreage is the key…
12k a tonne?
Yeah. Mumias used to pay 17k, so at least muhindi is managing the 2/3rds rule as specified at the mambo ni mawili speech.
Boss hapana. Purchasing is pegged on prices set by AFA. Check here
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:31pm
Simiyu22:
…
Jack_Black:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Abba:
20251127-WA0019
Voles, snakes, spiders, mongoose, giant centipedes and hairy caterpillars.
T9s , then mongoose eat my farm workers chicken
Abba:
…ke . So acreage is the key…
12k a tonne?
Screenshot_20251128_092036_Chrome1080×2209 144 KB
Looks like I’m back to growing maize and beans.
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:41pm
Pepi:
…
Abba:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Abba:
20251127-WA0019
Sema unataka kujua ndio uimplement. Mimi sinanga uchoyo.
Jack_Black:
…akes, spiders, mongoose, giant centipedes and hairy caterpillars.
Cane fields are the preferred habitats for venomous snakes like cobras, widely regarded as the most poisonous snakes after outlier/demonic serpents like the gaboon viper and black mamba.
Some say you have roughly 30-59 minutes to live after a snakebite in this hot African weather.
true at all. This is perpertuated truth. A snake will always slither away with a human approaching. It detects footsteps using low frequency sounds, way before you can see it. I know you will say people get but by snakes inside their homes in Ukambani, but that’s another discussion. Snakes only bite humans as a last ditch defensive mode. Gabon viper kids will play next to that thing and it won’t even strike. It’s that docile. Black mamba ALWAYS MOVES AWAY, from humans unless hunting. Hundreds of videos on YouTube to show that.
30-40 minutes will never happen. That’s only possible if the snake gets a clear strike, and you let it envenom you without shaking it off. That doesn’t happen. Everybody fights off a snake. You only die over several days because the venom they have in our hospitals is for cobra subspecies from India. Tenderpreneurs just game the system.
Pepi
November 28, 2025, 5:43pm
Abba:
…
Pepi:
…
Abba:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Abba:
20251127-WA0019
Screenshot_20251128_093825_Adobe Acrobat1080×1421 91.7 KB
You should have bargained for 850 with your kind of acreage.
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:45pm
Jack_Black:
…2k, so that explains the political situation here.
12k a tonne?
Looks like I’m back to growing maize and beans.
Toka huko bro. Those are bullshit political crops. Think of stress free long term crops like pixies, macadamia, coffee, hata cane, but mahindi, no no no toka huko? Toka huko mbio sana.
Arap ma gardens last year brought maize from sijui wapi dropping price by 50% juu he was the only one supplying cereals board maize. Now if you want to do maize, think of value addition but not selling to cereals boards
Abba
November 28, 2025, 5:48pm
Pepi:
…
Abba:
…
Pepi:
…
Abba:
…
Simiyu22:
…
Abba:
20251127-WA0019
Screenshot_20251128_093825_Adobe Acrobat1080×1421 91.7 KB
You should have bargained for 850 with your kind of acreage.
Well, my daughter paid so i had no room for negotiation. Send me link ya 850. I need help with my coffee. Huko nasumbuliwa saana. I think i like this drone thing
Here it is