Dr. Ruto gets a proper Deputy President

Drum sticks ni za mwenye nyumba, it’s by default whenever a chicken is slaughtered in the homestead.
Any other man who challenges that should be on his way out, to go establish his own homestead.

Gay thread

Yes very gay

Very true sir. We don’t need tribalists in the DP seat.

But let’s remember, Kindiki is only warming the seat for R.t Hon Tinga.

Why are these two lovebirds bullying a peaceful and innocent citizen? Have they been sent by Gachagua to cause chaos?

We want The Elected Deputy. Hatutaki puppets and lapdogs.

@Abba ni machungu ya Kamala anatoa na mimi, na yeye @cortedivoire ni hemorrhoids sina msubua.

Let Gachagua go rest, he has failed miserably as a politician.

Kabisa. I still remember how he insulted Uhuru daily for the longest time, now wacha apambane na hali yake in peace. And learn to sometimes sit back reflect and listen to advice. Apana kua know it all saa zite

That one is at Kenol as we speak questioning his life choices.

@Abba
@cortedivoire
@Lionheart

That is not what the majority of Juveniles in here were saying 2 years ago

..Serekali ya Boda Boda na Mama Mboga..!!
..Dynasty ni Mbaya..!!
..Hasora Tawara..!!

This is the outcome when you take a District Officer from the bush and make him a Deputy President …!!

:rofl::joy::rofl::joy::hot_springs::hot_springs::hot_springs:

Furaha tele