Cyprian am writing this in tears ,distraught and almost getting thrown out of my rental space ,
Because my employer he is called Dr Stephen Ojwang , a consultant radiologist and owner of premiercare Hospital in narok,kitengela and syokimau ,ooo this man has deceived me and most of his employees am a 100% sure many more will attest to his manipulative behavior ,he hires you work for him for a few months the first months he pays then later says the company is struggling yet he is clearly expanding ,then he tells you he will send the little he has ,so since you have worked for months and got no other place ,you choose perseverance,well even the little you gotta beg, eventually you are broke with and a master borrower, eventually you decide to leave and now leave behind nearly 70 % of your pay .And and that ooh this man has a preference ,he mostly employs ladies since he knows we can’t stress him as much ,he bullies you to silence,a master manipulator using people’s children and deceiving them to work , employee turnover is so high he hired monthly and many people have left the company with full reimbursement of their pay .I am writing this because this man needs to be held accountable and Kenya needs to know.
@Simiyu22 :
Firstly …
How do your Juvenile Beefs concern me …???
Secondly …
There is a well established and respected legal mechanism for addressing Complaints and Malpractises …
It should be followed if the complaints are genuine …
Thirdly …
Stay away from misleading Social Media blogs and bloggers …
They are neither a source of Truth , Knowledge …or Wisdom …
And finally …
I answer to no one …
Especially in here …
Vet why are you getting so hot under the collar…kula momo yenye umepea anaesthesia utulie…una catch feelings aje kama Mwanamke Mbwa i
@Simiyu22 i support you kabisa. 100%. Hii story must be followed up. We cannot allow punks and idgits to cut corners with innocent kenyans. Hii story ya using professional photos, sorry professional expertise without acknowledgment and compensation tunakataa kata kata.