Dr Mumbi Seraki is getting interviewed live by Philip Scott of The Advice Show

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsqPtmxlqs4

hao ni kina nani?

Philip scott is a youtuber…

Dr Mumbi is a woke sister. She’s into Black Consciousness Movement. Very intelligent lady

Upuss

A youtuber is a person who youtubes?

Aki vitu zingine watu huona?Wacha tu.

:D:D:D NO issa person who tubes

If a person who tubes is a youtuber, who is a tuber?

This is above your league :smiley: :cool:

A tuber is to tube as a youtuber is to…(10 mks)

Youtube.Mark mbio mbio.Niende the next class.

Dr. Mumbi Seraki is a fine and Intelligent lady. And she got love for reggae music … almost like our own @pseudonym

:D:D:D:D:Ddidn’t want to ask that question…

[ATTACH=full]179624[/ATTACH]

Sema kuderail thread :D:D:D

No, she’s a dumb bitch who pulls outlandish and moronic conspiracy theories out of her flat kikuyu ass… But I’m sure she sounds convincing to a few artless airheads

Philip Scott doesn’t invite just anybody to his show which has 789,586 subscribers so you might want to rethink your position about her.
I bet her appearance on The Advice Show will bring-in subscribers to her channel.

Any idea who dicks her.Does she draw 7

Hii mumbi I naweza fikisha threshold