Dr Branice Munyasa.. Beauty with brains...An inspiration to young ladies

1 Like

She just has money, nothing inspirational here, she is a surgeon by profession, hio dental hospital yake , ni ya ku confuse horny guys like you and kairo

Otherwise umeona vile daktari wakikosa kazi they become street urchins , no business knowledge kabisa

3 Likes

Remember Dr Branice Munyasa is a total orphan. For her to become a doctor despite all the challenges, that is an achievement.

3 Likes

Kindly remind me why we wake up daily for? You definitely know top 5 billionaires in the world, but definitely do not know who was the first man to conquer Mt Everest.

Success = Money! Legit Money!! She definitely inspires young girls out there from being pussyprenuers and AirBnb Clitocurrency merchants that is the norm today. Acha wivu kaka.

8 Likes

If you want real inspiration, ingia downtown, many shiny eye women running electronic and spares shop, dressed in overal but sura wako nayo

So what should a young gal who just finished high school be inspired by, when she sees branice flying to exotic locations, damn right !!she’s going to sell pussy to elders and fund her lifestyle

1 Like

Buda una reason aje, so a jobless graduate employed as a saleslady at an electronic shop in downtown Nairobi and earning Ksh 20,000 per month should inspire young ladies more than Dr Branice Munyasa, who runs a successful Dental Clinic…You think Branice flies to vacations to sell pussy, we hujui pesa ile iko kwa dental clinic

5 Likes

Hiyo logic yake ata mimi nimeshindwa kuelewa. Yaani mwanamke eventually has to sell pussy at some point in her life is what he insinuating. Even if she has her own money, lazima apate zaidi na kuma. Very sad thinking.

1 Like

I knew you wouldn’t get the point mzee manyau, most of the small shops are self owned, ukienda izo zimeandikwa watu unauziwa na 200%, profit margin