Don’t get too attached to your car

Uza gari before depreciation ikumalize. 1 year can mean Kshs 200,000 difference in price.

Why not drive till it dies?

Safety.

You are a real @jack_ass, kwani the person you are selling to doesnt need safety?

Well, some people have a lower view of safety than I do.. for example, I need to be sure the airbags deploy in a long distance car. Some people spend all their time on Mombasa road traffic, so he can take the risk of finding out at 0mph.

You’ve never been rear-ended? No wonder you’re not a car salesman.

Avoiding posting context-less photos of your car; where you are not exactly educating men about cars; on your socials like an attention seeking woman is a good place to start.

Wee meza bluepill polepole waxha kupayuka kama mumama

Panel beating kidogo inakuwa sawa

Well, we can see the airbag deployed successfully. So hopefully they survived.

kiwaru.co

almost written off

The same way you should not get too much attached to your wife and lanye. Anyway, first-time car owners tend to get more attached as compared to sisi watu wa Old machines za caburator. Gari inakuleteaga kichwa adi uiweke parking for 1 week bila ata kuinfungua. Unaingaliaga tu ukiptia

Nita pack wapi shoebaru yangu

How is the topic and the photos related…

Figs’d.

gari za carburettor bado ziko?