Do you believe Miguna's claims that Uhuru bribed Raila with 50 billion

Wah, si 50 billion ni pesa mingi… Ama ni story za jaba

https://twitter.com/FGaitho237/status/1787699314535334112

Total madness. Does this lunatic know what 50b looks like?

Miguna says anything that comes to his mind. That’s why his initial noise was accompanied by heavy cheering from RAO’s haters. Over time, those same haters learnt that Miguna is all noise and nothing else of importance.
How many people do you see or hear cheering him on currently? It all started well until he started getting too personal. That’s where he went wrong. He should’ve kept the course.

Miguna has serious mental issues. I’m sure he doesn’t take himself seriously, the crackpot.

This guy has lost his marbles.

I believe Raila is bribeable. 50 billion was too much though

wadau saa zengine tunafaa kuenjoy commedy ya watu kwa tv bila kuchukulia kila kitu na uzito.

tulikuwa na stress mingi ya mafuriko, miguna amejitokeza atuchangamshe, sasa shida iko wapi?

He paid Ruto the same to deliver RV votes in 2013. I wouldn’t be surprised if Rao demanded nothing less than Arror was paid. Mama Ngina hako na doo aisee.

Mind boggling figures, I doubt anyone would unleash such a huge bribe.

Does your mommy believe that?

Miguna is comical relief material at best. I suspect he is bipolar