Do Kenyan women have a low self esteem ?Do they worship men? Are they too giving and available? Was Shaffie right?

Yaani I am wearing a very big disguise in triple darkness typing this coz y’all know I’m always on the ladies but when your life is what’s at stake, the kiddy gloves have to come off. Sorry but it’s bitter medicine that can’t be put off any more.

So I’m someone who has mostly married friends and let me tell you, women are not having it easy in these marriages, if at all the desperation is being caused by wanting to be married. You are half my age and you are desperate why? Me the minute I see a red dot wacha flag, bro I am out. And that has become more with age as I learn more about marriage and the hell most women are in bcz of their kids and marriage. A man is a very dangerous creature when he knows that you have no options.The people who have kept me single are married women whatever problems I have as a single child free woman they are nothing compared to what I hear from married. When I imagine being forced to have sex when I am sick or tired, being bullied, being extorted money, being beaten till you miscarry coz you refuse to take loans for him, being cheated on and given STDS. Married women are very vulnerable. With 3-4 kids where will you go.

Ladies if it’s self esteem you don’t have, go sit with a paper and calculate how much money your parents have invested in you, even pregnancy you can value it at 3M for surrogacy charges, breastfeeding 4M, from going to maternity hospital charges, feeding and housing you, education, use current market rates. Anytime the devil is about telling you how you don’t deserve to be valued, check the paper.

Let me tell you, I have never and will never go to another county not country, county to see even a tele evangelist let alone a man. Ata neighborig counties.Ata tuu in Nairobi you must come where I am comfortable especially the first date. I am not risking my life for a man. Ata fare sichukui. Last year a guy who had pursued me through a mutual interest forum asked me to meet him in South Africa where he was meeting partners. Jo’burgh. He was to send a ticket and money so that I am comfortable to do that. I was like bruh, I know you have money but what kind of women are you used to? Me even in Nairobi you will not tell me where to meet you. Don’t get it twisted, you pursued me, so I am the prize. You are the one who will submit to me and my demands. I was just chilling minding my own business you looked for my contact before you are the one who needs me. So how do you then expect me to come to SA or Dubai to meet you? Of course I knew either he was testing me or he’s used to very easy women. Either way I was mad at him and he had to compensate me for spoiling my moods and trying to cheapen me.

Ladies I don’t know where rain started beating us because when I was younger men were chivalrous or maybe it was us who were careful coz the thought of letting our parents down was enough to help you keep your legs closed when you are in a relationship with a man who you see almost daily for 3 years. Nowadays show me a woman in campus for 2 years who hasn’t slept with a man.

Infact I saw a story of a woman in the UK. Beautiful and brilliant. Her first boyfriend in no time infected her with herpes which is incurable then started demanding money using nudes. I was like why would she do that, she hasa very loving mom and dad, she’s working at KPMG the guy has only taken her to meet his parents in Spain another red flag with the love bombing. How many men have taken me to meet their folks and I still dumped them? Why should you be too desperate for a relationship? First off he infected you though I don’t understand why you were even having sex with him at such a time you need to focus on your bright future. Anyway the woman killed herself. She threw herself in front of a moving train.

Ladies what’s wrong? I need to understand why. I won’t be harsh like Shaffie but why are we doing this? Why don’t we value and love ourselves? The reason I am not married or raising some man’s child at my age is because I love myself and God loves me enough to protect from any foolishness that drew me to an undeserving man. Marriage proposal doesn’t move me. I have declined several bcz you can’t trick me into slavery by dangling love and romance. I am human and admit to have made some mistakes but mehn not the kinds of mistakes I see women making these days.

Starlet Wahu was from a well to do home. They’re few in the family. Kanyari even bought her a car. Why the heck was she following that haggard looking man she doesn’t know from a can of soup to a room in the middle of the night. The only time I have left my house at night is to rescue someone and they compensated me for the money and inconvenience but today if you are not my blood first line family I’m not coming to help you even if it is during the day and you are not a woman. You leave your warm cozy house. You wear heels and a very short skirt. You Uber. You pay. Then when you get there you meet someone who looks like Satan and you still go along with it?

I can’t understand at all but anyway what has happened has happened. It’s water under the bridge. Can we begin this year on a different note? I myself have taken action to block a summer bunny I was to meet around Valentine time. With this story I am aware that people are now using even charms. You meet someone in a public place after that you won’t even know what happened you will find yourself in a room or even dead. I am not ready to subject myself and my parents to this kind of hell. Wacha tuu hio Valentines niende out for church dinner or with one of my single lady friends and relatives.

Ladies aki it’s too dangerous out here. Don’t endanger your life. Even if it’s money it’s not worth such great risks. Leave it. Don’t do high end prostitution because men really hate hookers. They kill them all over the world. Cops don’t bother to help them. Don’t go to that lane. Just love yourself and be content with what you have. Sex work is very very dangerous and I am not judging you. I am just warning you. I have made sacrifices like rejecting good job offers and promotions because I love myself too much to go to those levels. It’s a sacrifice that I am worth of. All the money I would have made if I just gave in just one time but I am not for sale. That’s it. The world may think that you are foolish but in God’s eyes you are a golden apple. Very few women like you can God find who will even sacrifice years of more money over one sexual act. You even become precious to God. You can imagine that while married women are busy compromising, you a single woman, won’t even consider it. Tell me that God will not reward you? You have refused money, jobs, promotions, marriages and even children based on God’s principle and self love. If something does not reflect the dignity of God please let it go. Start over from today. Block that person you don’t trust. Stop thinking about compromise to get ahead like other women. Look to God. To be your everything. He never disappoints.

God help us women to come out of this immoral Babylon systems that are all over. That glorify greed and desperation. It’s the way of our society but please help us to come out. Let us not love money or men or even children more than we love and submit to you. Let us shine like stars in a dark. perverted and corrupt world. Where we have already blundered give us strength to do what is right and to come back to the narrow path that leads to you. It’s hard but with you nothing is impossible.

This woman is getting delusional by the day ati she’s the prize :rofl::rofl:

Kenyan women don’t worship men. They worship a LIFESTYLE. Men just use that to their advantage.

A man knows that if he flexes on instagram he can fuck 99% of all women in his city. Hata Tinder ukiweka profile ikae kama you have a nice lifestyle you will match with very many women and some will initiate convos while ignoring thousands of simps in their DMs.

Men know your weakness and that’s what they exploit. Your desire for a luxurious life without sweating for it is your primary weakness.

You are a school dropout with a dead end job. You want to enjoy a lifestyle that you haven’t earned and would never earn if you sold your skills in the job market. Obviously, men will capitalize on that weakness.

Its very easy. Ukishaintroduce dame kwa lifestyle hajazoea she becomes your slave. You control and dominate her using the lifestyle. Simple operant conditioning.

That’s why you see women never leaving an abusive boyfriend because they know it comes with a massive downgrade in their lifestyle. She knows that leaving the guy will see her downgrade to Githurai from Lavington instantly. That’s the penalty.

They choose to cry in the Range Rover than laugh on the bus every time.

Prize yet he wrinkled omenA smelling vagina has fewer threads than tires of my animal cart ?

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.