Hey guys , between Dlight and Sunking which one has durable solar products that can serve one for several years. I am considering either for the ranch before kplc waingie ground and I need to know which is which.
I will appreciate your input elders.
Yours Mwaganu Muthisani
Ndindu
January 6, 2026, 1:20pm
SRNE,
Almost Lifetime guarantee. Vitu OG Mbaya!
Wachana na hizo small time petty Vendors akin SolarMax, Dlight, SunKing
sani
January 6, 2026, 1:26pm
Mwaganu-muthici:
Hey guys , between Dlight and Sunking which one has durable solar products that can serve one for several years. I am considering either for the ranch before kplc waingie ground and I need to know which is which.
Yours Mwaganu Muthisani
consider ao only if unataka kukopa
Ndindu:
…ar.com
Global Leaders in Solar Grid-Tie & Hybrid Inverter, Off-Grid Inverter-SRNE
SRNE is a leader in the research and development of residential inverters, Commercial & Industrial energy storage system and solar charge controllers,offering a wide range of solution and service.
These products are meant for rural dwellers who pay 100 bob for 7 days of power, not pro users or indeed anyone with a large home. Apples to Oranges comparison but without capital letters.
Jack_Black:
…al inverters, Commercial & Industrial energy storage system and solar charge controllers,offering a wide range of solution and service.
These products are meant for rural dwellers who pay 100 bob for 7 days of power, not pro users or indeed anyone with a large home. Apples to Oranges comparison but without capital letters.
This is what you need. Add solar panels and and a change over switch and your home has electricity.
Nunua zote. Ile itaharibika first tupa
deejohnz:
…solution and service.
71080×1350 119 KB
This is what you need. Add solar panels and and a change over switch and your home has electricity.
Well, considering it takes the average rural woman about 5 years to pay off a KES 13k unit at KES 100 ($1) a week, 25 - 35 years doesn’t sound too unreasonable for a battery that will probably be dead in 6 years.
Wewe lazima ukunie kwa thread , shenz meffi
And he’s here complaining about my excellent youtube educational links. Most of these videos are less than 5 minutes and can be queued.. lakini triple H fans tend to be quite dense from experience.
Anyways, I welcome all sorts of debaters.
sani
January 7, 2026, 11:42am
Mwaganu-muthici:
…
sani:
…
Mwaganu-muthici:
Yours Mwaganu Muthisani
consider ao only if unataka kukopa
No I want to buy .
You will get a better deal elsewhere