Divorce manenos aka kuwachwa

Women can be delulu. If the marriage was sooo goood why didnt it last?

Now you want her to just hold the bitterness in her heart and keep bashing the man till kingdom come?

She is still in love with a man who pumped her and dumped her? He used her to get for him kids and then left her to raise his children while he lives the life of a bachelor. A man treats you like garbage, uses you as a womb for his children,drains you financially then you say, he was handsome and he was your best friend and he was romantic and he was loving. He married her to use her. Her body,time and money.

If you dont learn from your mistakes you are bound to repeat them, if she meets another guy,she will repeat the same mistake, take on the same guy with a different face and deck.

I have no illusions about the exes, they are exes because they were no good. Maybe when they die I will have something good to say about them and I assure you I have very low tolerance for bullshit from men. I may give it but I never take it. Ukianza upuzi mblo Im out . Im no angel but Im good enough that no man I have dated has left me other than those who died, they saw me as good enough to stay with me even when I was being shitty, so Im a good partner. However my motto is that life is just too hard to stay in a relationship just to be in a relationship. Which is why women are in very toxic relationships.

Women are conditioned to sugar coat things so that people wont say that you are a bitter woman, angry black woman. Bro I treat the exes, not my because I dont own mistakes, I want to forget them and the stupidity and childishness that was going on then. I ensured never to have permanent connections to the exes because I dont want to be reminded of my past mistakes for the rest of my life through to eternity. Id rather have a child with a man I dont know from a bar of soap than from an exe. I am militant about exes because I dont want to be sooo nice that I forget that I knew this person deeply and I decided I’d rather revert to being strangers than stay with them.

I compartmentalise the people I date because I dont want unnecessary enmeshments. I dont want to share children with you. I dont want my parents and family to know you. Let me deal with my bad choices by myself and with my God. I am not those delusional women who talks glowingly about the exes and I most certainly am not those women who even sleep with exes because they are still hang up on them inspite of the toxicity that led to the relationship ending.

If Im done. Im done. I dont want to talk about you.Hear about you.Bump into you. Go online to follow your life . I want to ferking move on. I dont want to keep on regurgitating garbage that I ejected out of my life. I have outgrown you. I wouldnt go ask my mother to breast feed me so why am I going on talkshows to talk about how handsome my exe husband was. I never date ugly men but you will never hear me say that the exes were handsome. Why? That handsomeness wasnt enough to keep me so why am I talking about them?

Women need to cut the pretense. Supressing your reality to sound like a good women is why women get ulcers. Personally the only exes I talk about occasionally are dead. Recently I had a dream that an exe was dead. Actually it ended up being true ,someone rang me up to tell me , I told them pole and didnt even ask how they died because it is really none of my business and if roles were reversed I wouldnt call anyone to tell them how their exe died.

Separation is death. You must die to the person. You must not live with apparitions of your former partners. You must completely outgrow the relationship and the person because it was a time when you were growing . They helped you outgrow your childishness and deal with some childhood stuff. That was their role. Once done.You are done with them. You wont start pining after your mom’s breast. Ohh my mom’s breast was so soft,so be4autful and warm. People will think you are whack. When its time to move on,just move the hell on. And if you must talk about it , say the ferking truth. Dont sugar coat it so people wont say that you are bitter. Be bitter for as long as you need to. Its good for you becaus it means next time you wont make the same mistake. Which means that you have outgrown BS .

too many words

you are very bitter. Your life must be very hard. can never wish to be you.

This one is trying to imitate that american divorce Lawyer ama nini?.. Bwana James Sexton?

Kapotty, can you marry a bleached chimpanzee?

Geez. Chill out. Its never this serious bana.

Figizid…

Yes, my life is too hard for me to put up with bullshit. Ni bullshit ya Sakayo nita deal nayo ama ni ya chimpanzee?

You continue sleeping with your exes if that is your version of soft life. Wacha niedelee kukua bitter. My bitterness has saved me from becoming an HIV positive ,single mother who sleeps with all her exes like your mother.

I dont take nonsense .Periodt. If everyone was as bitter as I am there would not be new HIV infections in marriage that surpasses that of prostitutes and men who sleep with men combined.

This niceness ya kupanulia exes is why HIV can not end in marriage. My exe husband is sooo handsome, his freinds be like huyu bado anakutaka, go sleep with her,he does it with no cd and he has been happening all over and he gives her AIDS.

Hii dunia haitaki nice girls, inataka magaidi,angry black women who are bitter like me. The bitterness I have can not let me put up with any bullshit whatsoever. And I am not giving a chimpanzee power to oppress me by having his children. Afadhali nizalie mzungu random ata sitawahi ona .

Nice girls finish last and bitter women live longest. At 125 me and my bitterness will still be here. Hawa forgivers wakimalizwa na HIV and ulcers.

My friend ile makasiriko niko nayo just from Sakayo alone can make me finish someone, unadhani niko na space ya bullshit ya machimpanzees kwa maisha yangu.

Mimi ask any of exe they will tell you,kitu kidogo you are out, I dont care if you are handsome and have money. Im not built for nonsense. Ile upuzi tunaenda through as a country is enough pain for me. I cant take anymore. Im very bitter. Very bitter. Infact bitterness is not even enough to describe what I feel. Kwanza being a Kenyan is like being a constant toilet paper ama pads for Mr. Sakayo. Waste our money we work hard for then come laugh in our faces. We kaa uko with your niceness. Mimi Im bitter,bitterer,bitterest. Im tied. I want out of this crap we are going thru in this country. Alafu chimpanzee iniongeze stress ohhh hell NO.

Do what you want. Im bitter tena sana. Kama inakusumbua you know how to block you puny who cant face facts and tell it as it is ni kujificha behind Im not bitter.If you are ok being screwed over by Sakayo.That is you. Go suck his deck. Mimi nitakua bitter upto the last second. I dont have time and energy to condone nonsense.

Wait, hebu ngoja ni HiV ulipewa ama uliponea?.. fungua roho tukuelewe kaposi…

Na vile kitambo ulikuwa umeiva.. hebu tuoshe metho tuone mambo ilivyo saizi…

Mamako ako positive, can you advice her awache kupea exes matako before they give her a different strain. Tell her to be bitter like me and she will dodge bullets like me. Men are dying climbing Everest kachimpanzee kako hapa kuoshwa macho. Enda ufanye job ulipe ushuru uwache kusumbua watu. Junguuu wako mbele because our chimpanzees only think of one thing. Imagine juguuu are in space sisi tuko kwa comedy. I mean who cursed the black man. Why not carry brilliant scientists to Space X? Is entertainment the only thing a black man can do?

There is life after ARVs kaposi.. hehehe kuja nikupige therapy bitternes itulie kiasi… pamoja na viral load hehehe

Viral load ndio inakusumbua huezi fanya kazi unabishana na wanawake kwa internet? Can you tell me what you have achieved as a ‘man’ first otherwise I will block you because this chimpanzee low IQ I dont need it in my space. Retardation of highest levels. So annoying and toxic. Infact let me just block dont have the energy for this kind of garbage.

Achievement yangu ni kuona vile unachemka kama popcorn sababu ya maswali mboga tuu.. hahaha!..

life would be a bit better with a bit of positive outlook regardless of any past trauma

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.