Some activities should just be abandoned or not even attempted if the result is diminishing returns…
![]()
ukimaliza unifunikie…
At least she’s not surfing the web on her phone while he’s pumping.
Sure, selfish women have clever ways of destroying a good man. A respectable man must protect himself from such adult traumas which can lead to being spotted at places like some Kilimani apartments, SJ or Calabash.
The world won’t understand your private hell, yet the wife is probably the mama kanisa, proudly "saving marriages"![]()
cc. @trumancapote : she preaches only missionary
The rest are homosexual styles. What is the issue? Isn’t it a 2 minute activity and you guys rape women who are passed out?! Isn’t all you need a warm body or even a doll and you are good?! People who need sex to be elaborate and attentive are women. Men just want to nut and roll over. No need to waste energy when the bare minimum will suffice Mr ![]()
You surely don’t know men, you think we lack pride–or it’s just an inborn type of incurrable hatred, something foul that’s part of the soul, or you just know a particular type of sex-starved riffraff who would rape or kill for sex. You don’t know a real man.
I gat news for you: no one wants to be served anything by someone who is grumbling like this woman. What’s there to beg for, I’m a person who deserves respect, not this nonsense. I’d rather not eat. In fact I would really despise her and never touch her again.
The majority don’t mind. Speak for yourself! Even corpses are getting raped all over the world before rigor mortis sets in, don’t you wonder why female morticians are a thing.
There’s nothing wrong with my soul. Men have allowed the world to enter their souls. They have lost the image of God and that’s why I don’t want anything to do with them, as the Bible aptly puts it, bad company corrupts good morals. Your soul is your only eternal asset, guard it JEOLOUSLY from corruption.
The further you move away from men , the purer your soul becomes, the more loving it becomes. Look at all the women in jail - majority of them are there because they went too near to the fire
that men are and they were consumed.
Meanwhile look at the women who avoided them all their lives. If I had life to do all over again. The first thing I would do is never ever date or have any kind of relationship with men. It’s corrupting. Look at what women become when they are not tainted by men. Absolute
. BEAUTIFUL ![]()
My stand on this gender war has always been that the world harbours all sorts of people; there are horrible men and horrible women, and there are good men and good women. Life must be lived with all this messy soup of characters. Just use your head and avoid silly people, and live. Mimi mtu akiniletea utoto na upumbavu mambo yake naweka X bila stress na maneno mengi, can’t worship a woman.
There goes the dark side of your character, very elaborate defence. nothing to do with gender.
Cc: @lionheart.
@TrumanCapote.
In her defence ..
We ALL have a “dark side” ..
Important is that we never let it overwhelm the side with light , kindness , gentleness , sweetness , generosity and moral guidelines..
Take time to know her ..
A conducive secure environment , dim lights , soft music , a quality bottle of Bubbly , seductive conversation and soon in a comfortable horizontal position ( ..preferred by “Missionaries and Missionary Lovers” ..)..
Some very good things will begin to happen ..!!!
![]()
Agreed, It was not a condemnation, just an observation, I hope to observe the good side too.
Go For It ..
But a word of Caution..
It will be like a attempt to climb Mt: Evarest ..
An amazing conquest ..
Very full of all sorts of potential danger ..
But something you will tell your grandchildren about in your old age.. ![]()
But you worship your mother and the virgin Mary are they men? Can you avoid manosphere extremism. Jesus was a Man and I worship Him. These business of I can never worship a woman or a man is empty manosphere rhetoric! You better remove yourself from that cult before you wreck yourself.
I appear here on an “Amicus” brief on behalf of @Lionheart…
The Laws of Natural Justice dictate that the Man is INNNOCENT unless PROVED Guilty.
This weighty discussion and issues between you two can only be prosecuted , adjudicated and settled in the neutral privacy of the “Lions Den” over a Quality Bottle of Bubbly …
Make it happen …
![]()
![]()
This mediation of yours…![]()
If You don’t get it ..
Forget about it …
![]()
Hehe, that’s where you err. Believe what you will. I honour my mother because she bore me and raised me up, that’s different from worship. As for the Virgin Mary, I have no business with her.
The point is, hii madharau huyu mwanamke anaonyesha huyo jamaa ni upus, it’s a stupid power game aimed at making him cede emotional control and start begging. That’s how nasty women destroy a man’s confidence, she’s shaming him intentionally, ndio henceforth aone he’s doing everything wrong, he’ll even fear to approach her. So anything pleasant she ever does afterwards seems to him like a favour, so he shouldn’t expect anything. If she puts out it’s a surprise and a reward for something; if she doesn’t, it will be used as punishment. That is the situation he’s subtly being conditioned to accept. Siwezi shinda nikimbembeleza. I will know I’m free to enjoy my sleep.
Point Kabisa …
And I keep saying here ..
- NEVER beg for attention.
- NEVER beg for acceptance.
- NEVER beg for a reationship.
- NEVER beg for Love.
- and absolutely NEVER beg for Sex.
There are slightly over 3 Billion Women on this Planet.
And approximately 29.7 Million in Kenya.
https://x.com/AsakyGRN/status/1981768286145851471
Go out and find one who will make You happy… ![]()