DIG Langat and Passaris were secretly dating

Wapi analysts wa body language. Woman leaning and placing hand on guy’s knee and the guy is not moved.

You don’t need body language experts here…Just explain what she’s talking about here.

13 Likes

You are young and rich yet you are eating old shoshos. Soooooo disgusting. He should be eating young slekwins like Azziad and such

A Kale man will do anything to bed a yero yero. Even a 70 year yero yero like Pasaris is fair game, and will easily date a man as young as Benjamin Kipkorir. It is almost a badge of honor. Kale worshipping of yero yero is two notches higher than their lakeside cousins

chuma mzee zaidi. Toroitich aka Jogoo ali luv hapo enzi zake.

Oh, isn’t this wonderful? It’s great when one feels so certain of another’s innocence in a murder case. She should be summoned to appear as a star witness to give under oath details of what time he got the news, where he was, and what he was doing.

Huyu msapere munyanya bora uko na pesa atakunyonya mboro Kwanza vile mbirooneas wanamu avoid juu ya menopause pro, officially hata hapo SJ kina @cortedivoire wataanza kulipia watombe

Cc. Lorenzo @Billy_Graham , i now connect them dots

Sasa watapatana saa ngapi na Azziad? Niliona the more you climb the social ladder, the less pussy is available to you…well, madem wataoffer but sasa kukupata ndo shida. Utaenda place unapatana na watu wanakujua na hauezi ficha..

Her other name is Muthoni so we all know what that means.

Also, gifting a mobile phone in 1997 isn’t that big of a big deal. Mzae bought his Siemens C35 in 2000.

Lakini hii mama inaweza on a cold Tuesday night.

I see the mungich are out in full force today. Mumetoa lock Kwanza wasenge nyinyi
Kua light skin sio kitu ya kujigamba, at best you are victims of beberu rape at worst ni ile umalaya yetu Tu.

You send emissaries to colleges and universities to fetch for you young chicks. Not you going to look for them. Let your money work for you elder.

I can’t waste my energy sleeping with a woman above 45 years unless she is my wife. Side chicks you look for young and fresh meat

Being a light skinned African has a life changing positive effect on Africans.
E.g black females complain that even an ugly shapeless light skinned female gets married first before very beautiful shape kali dark females.

Some men look for light skin females so as to have light skin offspring.

Shida ni one mistake kila mtu atajua…but sasa akitembea na shosho kama Passaris hakuna mtu anajali or think kuna issue

Sijui

Why should you care? Just ensure the girl is always on contraceptives and her pockets are well loaded. Take her out to places she can only dream about. Tell her to have a side hustle so she can mask the source of the money.